Ndiye huyu TrumanCapote akispread child free agenda bullshit on Facebook

@TrumanCapote pseudo…

@TrumanCapote ako dating sites looking for old jungus

Is she going to bring her entire community with her as part of ‘baggage’? I can’t feed 14 million people.. I’m just one guy.

@TrumanCapote is a disease

Telling women to avoid being single mothers is now a disease?! Btw why do you guys hate single mothers so much yet they’re raising for you your kids? The real disease is you!

Let me tell you Maina nilikemewa na pastors adi nikashindwa kuzalia junguu. Pastor anakwambia if you even try to disobey God you will get a retarded kid weuh nikaingiza njeve started having nightmares, these pastors have supernatural powers! Usiwahi enda kwa pastor for advice ya kufanya vitu ziko nje ya Bible, those people will terrorise you with prayers ushangae! Utaacha bila kuambiwa na mtu. Mungu akiamua utaacha kitu utaacha. My doctor even asked me to go see him so he could understand why I dropped out of the process na vile nilikua dedicated.Sikuenda. I don’t owe any man an explanation about why I changed my mind. Maze ni God saa hii ningekua ka single mother flani with a white kid. God is great!

Let me block you so that you don’t infect me with Ebola , Chimpanzees spread that shit. I’m delicate sitawezana. Bye!