NDDN-W56

I have this car Stereo and GPS that asking for correct map disk.
After downloading the suggested LOADING.KWI and burning it on the disc the darn thing rejects the discs
I have burnt the file repeatedly on three discs using windows 7:

1. Finalised dvd named 86271-60W250
  2. Finalised dvd named 86271-V416A8
  3. Flash formatted disc named 86271-V416A8
    None of them works.
    What’s the solution now.
    I know there some people who claim to be able to fix this, but that is ksh1500 every time battery is disconnected.
    Who has a practical permanent solution?

Who moved this thread to a dead section. I put it in general because I want help.

What speeds did you use to burn the disks. Sometimes slowest speed does work magic; my two cents though.

I burned using x4.

na fuata hii

Tumia tu hivo…even if the correct map disc is inserted, it will still be in Japanese…ama wewe ni Kumamwoto!?

Did you manage to fix this ? @Rene Descartes if not i have a disc that will fix the errors on any of HU listed below.
ND3N-D53
ND3N-W53
NDCT-D53
NDCT-W53
NDCT-W53E
ND3A-W54A
ND3T-D54
ND3T-W54
NDCN-D54
NDCN-W54
NDCT-W54E
ND3T-W55
NDCN-D55
NDCN-W55
NDDA-W55
ND3T-W56
NDDA-W56
NDDN-W56
ND3T-W57
NDDN-W57
NDDN-W58

I fixed it. One of the discs I burnt worked.

Did you manage to fix this ? @Rene Descartes if not i have a disc that will fix the errors on any of HU listed below.
ND3N-D53
ND3N-W53
NDCT-D53
NDCT-W53
NDCT-W53E
ND3A-W54A
ND3T-D54
ND3T-W54
NDCN-D54
NDCN-W54
NDCT-W54E
ND3T-W55
NDCN-D55
NDCN-W55
NDDA-W55
ND3T-W56
NDDA-W56
NDDN-W56
ND3T-W57
NDDN-W57
NDDN-W58

I fixed it. One of the discs I burnt worked.

Can you please share the file with me? I face the same problem. NDDN-w56

can 240 mb be attached here? maybe mail if gmail can.

Can you attach it on Telegram App, user name Rwego? (e: [email protected])

Hi, haven’t heard from your, waiting!

Can you please share the file with me? I face the same problem. NDDN-w56

can 240 mb be attached here? maybe mail if gmail can.

Can you attach it on Telegram App, user name Rwego? (e: [email protected])

Seems no support here, waiting anyways

Mazda atenza 2010 naweza get disc yake? Shit is in Japanese and it’s really frustrating

Nitakutumia msito. Nimekuwa mashinani sina net. Nikifika ta leo ama kesho natuma