Ndauwo at it again

Over 10 cows killed by a bus that did not stop. Suswa Narok-Maimahiu Angry Herders have barricaded the road.
Hawa watu wametuzoea, last time walisema ngombe ni za mbegu wakaitisha 2M , leo sijui leo watasema aje.
Kama uko hio barabara get ready for delays.
[ATTACH=full]26998[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]26999[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]27000[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]27001[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]27002[/ATTACH]

Nimeona ule mungiki @Wakanyama Apo…he is disguised as a maasai Moran…ata amevalia hizo shuka Zao. Nimemjua aje? He is there shining his brown teeth waiting to take advantage and take the cow carcasses to his butchery.

This road vehicular animal conflict will not end soon.

Was the giraffe hit by a Mash bus compensated for? Giraffes should also barricade roads.

leo watataka 1b. hio njia iwekwe bridges za livestock then iwe fenced

Siendi leo Naro.K thanks for the heads up.

If you’re driving and you see a herd of cattle crossing the road, as a decent human being you stop and wait for the cows to cross. Because you recognize that that is someone’s property and livelihood. Why would a person plough through cows if they were not doing it just because they think they can get away with it?

I think mifugo zingine huwa kichwa ngumu…kitu umesimamisha gari zipite…zinavuka,ukienda kuwasha gari unaona kamoja kamerudia sijui ni wife ama nini…zinarudi zote.Hyo upuus huwa hatuentertain

I doubt someone would just plough into a herd knowingly. One; it exposes you to the risk of rolling and getting yourself injured in the process. Two; Causes damage to your car. And damages are expensive. Three; the case of a bus is even worse, with such high suspension, you are likely to flip over and cause serious injuries to the passengers.

There are so many reasons why your regular driver is not likely to plough into a herd. Only probable reason is they genuinely did not see the animals. Still, if and when they appear in front of you out of nowhere, plough into them to save human life. Animals can be paid for. Human life is irreplaceable.

Make it a point of always prioritizing human life.

ebu jaribu kureason hivo na maasai, rungu mbili za kichwa ndizo utapata. These guys have come up with a ā€œcash cowā€. toa zile ngombe ngonjwa na mzee kwabarabara alafu zikigongwa dai as much money as possible.

Why do they graze their livestock by the roadside? They also have a responsibility to protect their livestock and they should stop blaming drivers for their stupidity.

MAY I ASK IF YOU ARE THE RUNAWAY DRIVER?

Bus company gani transline ama Guardian?

the road came to their homeland…

you cannot plough into cows unless you are speeding, or your brakes are defective…

Those kisii drivers use a substance they call ā€˜nyasori’. The fellow must have taken it before engaging the wheel.

Ng’ombe zinaweza tokea from nowhere when a person is driving. Wawekewe road signs pahali pa ng’ombe kucross. Otherwise, everyone has a responsibility to observe traffic rules, not drivers alone.

The Maa community around that place are smart. They time buses and lorries as they come they release the animals on the road with little or no room to maneuver so one ends up hitting the cows. So that they can cause mayhem and get paid esp wakati huu wa ukame.

Hehehehehehehe. Nope. As a boy, I had this fascination with how cool it looked to shift gears in busy traffic. I had a personal friend in our prima driver for the same reason. That’s the closest I have ever come to driving a bus!

Every time I have had the ā€œgoldenā€ opportunity to argue with a maa, I have always chosen to play dumb. As you insinuate, being dumb is easier. Wewe na akili zako mtakula shida bure!!!

There is one who used to guard our place. Some ā€˜vaite’ introduced him to miraa. Wrong move. The guy became chatty and refused to let any tenant in. A very chaotic mess I dare say.