Kesho at 6:00 PST; 4 AM Nairobi time.
Dubs in 4, at most 5. They take it whether or not KD35 plays.
Toronto may have a slightly better chance if they allow Drake to play
Anyway, wacha tuone.
Kesho at 6:00 PST; 4 AM Nairobi time.
Dubs in 4, at most 5. They take it whether or not KD35 plays.
Toronto may have a slightly better chance if they allow Drake to play
Anyway, wacha tuone.
U crazy. You think steph will be âportland stephâ vs Toronto?
I foresee at least one fifty point game. Not really excited though, with this girly-girly basketball.
I miss the time when it was balanced. When big men also made moves.
Malone/Stockton
Shaq and Kobe/Penny
Hakeem/Smith
Robinson/Duncan/Parker
Wade/James
Hii maneno ya watu kushoot threes game mzimaâŚhapana
Lakini ni uzee wangu tu.
Fifty point game??against kawhi. U must not have been watching finals games
Youâre right. Havenât watched the game in a looong while. Anyway, weâll see. Plan to watch a game or two.
Toronto will probably win game 1 since they have home court advantage and then gsw will hurriedly bring back KD in panic but we all know he is not quite ready following his injury,KDâs return will affect gsw rhythm in the game so raptors will again win game 2âŚall in all,this series might go to game seven,dubs win if KD gets his groove back,raptors win if KD donât come back
Raptors have huge momentumâŚ
The modern NBA game lazima you incorporate threes to win a game,in 2007/08 season the Knicks were the team with the highest average number of threes in a game at 28,this season the rockets had an average of 40 a game,right now if a player canât shoot a three you canât play in the nba
Kahwi is too good to get sweptâŚGsw still favorites but forget about a sweep.
woi GSW got beat, cjaweza kuenda youtube since then
na leo tena
Hii ya leo is a must win for GS. Lakini vile mimi naona, basketball is big business. The NBA is pushing for max popularity in Toronto/Canada. GS already has many titles, so winning again this year wonât really bring big business.
Probably you can see where this title is going to end up this yearâŚ
Series tied 1-1
[ATTACH=full]241049[/ATTACH]
you might have a point
come on guys
2 wins away. Its the NBA final$.
Too bad you cannot delete this thread to save your face :D:D
:D:D True dat. Let me refrain from any more comments for now.