Navumilia kuwa Mkenya

Ukweli kabisa. Instead of going after the important cases they are busy going after stupid cases and failing at even prosecuting those cases. Its a mockery of the Kenyan people.

IOW anyone complaining about corruption is doing so due to ethnic hatred. rubbish rubbish this one!

I won’t tell you how to treat your wife. Do what you must juu ni wewe tu unajua what happens in your house.

Of what use is the chief Executive if he cant stop plunder of the institution. The buck stops with him. Let him àct in fighting corruption. Let him suspend the constitution if he has to. Rule by decree till he slays the graft dragon. Otherwise, next time someone says we sit on tarmac, i will be there early. Mnatubeba ufala sasa.

kudos my friend. i like this

You realize most of this people you mentioned were appointed and hence can be fored by the President. Mumo Mutemu on the other hand was suspended after parliament voted on his removal.

unlike your name your knowledge is very old…nough respect

Bullshit. We are not saying that the president sets up a firing squad at uhuru park to quote his own words. It’s about the WILL POWER. Have you ever noticed how the wording of the President’s speech after a terror attack like westgate. Words like we will not surrender to the terrorists, we will not be cowed, we will move together as a nation. That seeks to reassure the citizens that the government is working and everything will be alright! Sasa you convene a meeting as State House then you ask us what we want you to do, seriously hio ni upuzi gani? Why is it after so many hours after the 5 b storo, there’s no communication from the President? If it all it’s a lie, he would counter it with facts. why is he keeping mum? Still he never uttered a word about NYS, kazi ni kuambia watu wameze mate. Ok the constitution is there, but it’s not like he follows it all of the time! When he was blowing up the ship, there was a court order, was the constitution dead then? There was also another time I’m not sure whether it was when we were attacked and he went ahead with the Kiganjo passing out ceremony despite a court order, or when dealing with the teacher’s strike some months back or even both. Constitution haikua then? Sipendi ujinga

he blew up an empty ship

we know, point is he defied a court order

Itumbi uri Itumbi kia kibanga kana Itumbi kia mpenethi ?

When married na bibi si mgonjwa or travelled somewhere then ushike nguo unaosha is the day you will relinquish your manhood. Even in the western countries women are in charge of laundry.

Mjamaa acha nikwambie kitu moja, if the President of the Republic of Kenya wants to fuck up your life he will, just ask Joho. It does not matter how rich or powerful you are he still has enough firepower.

We cannot go back to having an all powerful President, what we need is someone with the guile and courage to make even independent organs do his bidding, at the end of the day going against a determined President is never a wise move.

I like how the thought process has been clearly put in writing

If the president was to hold a press conference every time someone accused the government of a corruption scandal true or fabricated, to deny or confirm the allegations, we would be questioning his ability to lead as we are right now. We would be asking, “Must the president respond to these dust kickers every time they come out against him? Why can’t he be like Kibaki? Anyamaze afanye kazi yake akiwa amenyamaza.”
And that is the problem right there. What is killing kenyans, mostly the people who support Jubilee is the president’s silence. They are wondering why the president is so quiet just going about his other duties instead of coming out to order these people to go home. But you forget that as the president of country you work with facts. You don;t make conclusions like a commoner without following due process lest you be undermined by the courts. Being the president of a country like Kenya, you cast emotions to the side and though unpopular deal with things according to the rule of law.

Ata kama mimi ni pure blood itabidi utranslate hii kitu… Kibanga ni nini, and if mpenethi means what I think it means I will find you and I shove it up your ass, HKM bila lube.:mad::mad::mad::mad::D:D
Na haukutuambia kama unakuja ama unaenda kwa hiyo picha yako.

I can promise you one thing, the President will confront this issue. You can take that to the bank. But if you are expecting a half-cocked, blast through the doors of the Health ministry and fire everybody type of action, you will be disappointed. These guys will just run to the courts and that action by the president will be reversed.

I am still young and I will cross the bridge when I get there. But in western countries most of them use washing machines and the men will use them too to do all the laundry.

Kibaki Arudi! Kamwana haezi kufikiria! 5 Billion is too much! Ata Anglo Leasing it is because their were Letter of Credit (irrevocable); pesa ilikuwa imepangiwa kuibiwa.

Dr Muraguri’s first duty on assuming office was to accompany the First Lady to the London Marathon as her personal doctor.
Read more at: The twists and turns in Muraguri’s meteoric rise - The Standard

The other new faces in Cabinet are Cleopa Mailu (Health), hitherto the CEO of Nairobi Hospital, Kenya Seed Managing Director Willy Bett (Agriculture) and Joe Mucheru (ICT), a former Google executive.
They replaced Mrs Charity Ngilu (Lands), Engineer Michael Kamau (Transport), Felix Koskei (Agriculture), Kazungu Kambi (Labour) and Davies Chirchir (Energy) who were all facing graft charges. Ms Ngilu and Mr Kamau have since been charged in court, while Mr Koskei (Agriculture), Mr Kambi (Labour) and Davies Chirchir (Energy) were cleared of some allegations by the director of public prosecutions but had some issues pending.
Read more at: Five Cabinet Secretaries axed in reshuffle as two MPs nominated - The Standard

hii thread nimeachia somea hapa. sir you wise.
Thank you