Navumilia kuwa Mkenya

#Nimechoka

Most of you have probably clicked on this thread expecting to read about a new corruption scandal. Unfortunately, that is not the case. The reason why I am at pains being associated with Kenya is because of Kenyans. We are a childish lot. A bunch of misinformed people with a media industry that further pushes the misinformation agenda, purposefully or not.

Everyday you turn on the news to listen to dimwits grade D journalist telling you about how bad the country is getting. Quoting “sources” within the government about critical issues and preaching hearsay as the truth. A kind of alamist type of journalism and finger pointing that pisses the hell out of you.

Personally, i wont sit here and act aa if the government is clean. Far from it. But what pisses me off is the people pointing an accusing finger solely at the president. So blinded by ethnic hatred that you would convict a man just by mere association.
I draw your attention to the CS’s who have been ousted due to similar accusations some who were critical to Uhurus election campaign. This were people brought in by the president and consequently are within his power to remove from their positions.

It is so easy to forget that the president has no powers at all to fire people in independent bodies. It is the role of EACC to investigate this corruption allegations, send the file to the dpp and consequently the dpp forwards the file to court. The problem with us Kenyans, over 70% of us did not even bother to read the constitution. The constitution is so progressed that it has actually overtaken our way of life.

People are still blaming the government for corruption in the Counties. Your corrupt governor is taken to court for misappropriation of funds with hard evidence and when he is released you see a bunch of supporters dressed in shabby torn clothes celebrating his release outside court.

That is democracy for you. A mature democracy where we recycle the same old leaders. Where qualifications don’t matter. Where people are willing to mutilate the constitution and create two deputy prime minister seats so as to get into goverment. And people will be cheering for them thinking that they are doing so for the sake of the people of Kenya. I am sickened by you.

If there is one thing I am grateful for about the president is the fact that he has respected the constitution. He has not gone the duerte way and God knows how divided we are as a country. When one person is targeted over corrupt dealings i.e The AG, it becomes an ethnic issue, Luos vs Kikuyus. God forbid if I ever meet Kenyans in the afterlife. I will probably kill myself and go to the after-after life. Grow the fucck up and take responsibilty for your actions or inactions. Camp outside the law courts, outside the EACC. Go after the independent institutions that have failed in prosecuting this corrupt pigs. Go after the senate tasked in oversight of county operations.
Sitting behind your computer and competing on who creates the best viral meme will take you nowhere.

WORD

dennis itumbi umejianika, in your fb page thats what you are talking about daily any way its our time to eat

Bwana Itumbi hio maneno peleka huko Igembe au Maua…

Thank you for your emotional speech ,I’m moved and hope life after death I would like to see you kill yourself again ,however as much as I feel you ,if UK IS WISE fire these people in ministry ,let court reinstate them and the blame will solely remain with court and he will be mwepe kama pamba. But few people are smart ,very very few

so you can walk in a dirty shirt simply coz its your wife’s duty to clean? ama husemi uhuru akae…> pale ajiangalilie juu si kazi yake

[ATTACH=full]65128[/ATTACH]

Itumbi understands nada about this govt… absolutely nada nada nada

itumbi i know how goverment works i have an uncle who benefits from corruption directly from ruto and uhuru so siasa ya peni nane peleka…>na ukete…\__

this is an unverifiable claim. talk is cheap…

it is coz siwezi muanika hapa alafu kesho nione kwa mharo.com 7things you didnt know about gashwin no5 will shock you

Ati wifes duty to clean your clothes. How old are you. Your wife si househelp ati akuosheange nguo ukiwekelea miguu kwa meza. Poor example. I would wash the shirt as I have always done.

This is now what you call stupidity. Ati hate speech monitoring devices. Are they buying electronic ears or new recording devices. Next you will here people blame Uhuru for this.

you are either a bachelor ama umekaliwa na bibi kama man united vs watford

They are doing Uhuru’s bidding…

I am a bachelor. But If you would wear dirty shirts just because your wife didnt clean them…go right ahead.

Kuwa serious. :D:D:D:D:D

i told you this morning we have people appointed to do some serious work for this country but they are busy competing for media attention with socialites…last i read news of tobiko he had rushed to order the investigation of sonko when i thought he had more serious work to do…

kama we ni bachelor i understand bado uko zile za “oh wife tutakuwa tunasaidiana kufua na kupika” i was there too so…__

Boss hii narrative haiwesmake, if Uhuru was powerless Mumo Matemu would still be in office, if Uhuru was powerless Kaindi would still ne in office and Boinett would not be IG, the man fucking blew up a ship despite the Court of law expressly outlawing such an event, and ask teachers what happened when the Court ruled in their favour but the President felt following that order would blow up the wage bill