@Nattydread, kuja uone vile Trump amefanya

Trump shoved another NATO leader (Montenegro PM) just to be infron during a photo op.
Watch

[MEDIA=cnn]politics/2017/05/25/trump-shove-prime-minister-montenegro-nato-orig-vstop-dlewis.cnn[/MEDIA]

You know the funniest thing about life? This guy may win a second term even more resoundingly.

Very true. The Democratic party is broken after what transpired during the campaigns. Who is going to run against Trump in 2020? I’ve heard Elizabeth Warren, they may just as well forfeit the elections.

Mtu wa tu-redio, ni nini umebandika na unajua huku internet ni pima kama gas?

DIN I JUST POST THIS IN THE OTHER THREAD[ATTACH=full]102325[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]102326[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=imgur]dzdjWrW[/MEDIA]

Didnt you know that everyone in this village has blocked/ignored you hence they cannot see what you post? Ferk you too.

I guess GOP is dead then, waiting to be buried…

[ATTACH]102331[/ATTACH] Don mean you steal people shit you fucktard and run and make a thread out of it.MOFO!!! we 1v1 this shit ma niggz
[ATTACH=full]102330[/ATTACH]

@Electronics4u,

Wah! Kweli that guy is a buxturd. Good thing is that those leaders of minor nations will laugh very hard when he comes down with a thud, which is not to long in the future.

GOP is alive and kicking my friend. They have Ted Cruz and Paul Ryan who could run for president and mount a strong challenge. Who do the democrats have?
All this talk about impeachment of Trump has an effect of Republicans coalescing and protecting their own making the GOP stronger than before; a phenomenon that was observed during Clinton’s impeachment.

Can’t watch shit today, my phone is stuck on. EDGE.

Safcom?

Trump will only come down in a thud in your imagination.

You are a trump suppoter[ATTACH]102333[/ATTACH]
Well wacha muendele kucheswa

Yeah but it’s mostly due to location am currently in.

GOP will be weakened by Trump’s idiocy; selling America to his friends in business. Obstruction of justice is a serious charge that will dent them, and if you think any of those accusations and charges will make Republicans stronger, you’re in for a shocker. All those states wrestled out of Dems are coming back…

Am on good speeds, yet @Electronics4u video isn’t loading…

Let’s wait and see. Dems are still in denial over Hillary’s loss and how Bernie was treated by the party it will take a lot of work to bring back people together. There are many cracks in the party such as illustrated by the piece below. Progressives represent the people who supported Bernie Sanders.
[ATTACH=full]102335[/ATTACH]
https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/post-politics/wp/2017/01/23/progressives-launch-justice-democrats-to-counter-primary-corporate-legislators/

Labda screwplus ameifanyia mambo.

Mathaais,

Jana I got me a ‘budget’ 4G phone, and Safcon gave me 1 GB free to use in 48 hours. Kumbe the increased speeds are not a lie!! It’s as fast as their home fibre connection (download):

[ATTACH=full]102339[/ATTACH]

The downside, you have to buy 4G bundles and they get succked up like nothing since it will get the highest resxolution video available on-line. I’ll not be getting 4G.