[ATTACH=full]115958[/ATTACH]
Hii ujinga yako umepeleka huku.
[ATTACH=full]115958[/ATTACH]
Hii ujinga yako umepeleka huku.
Politics aside, why was the deceased driving and partying around town at such late hours bearing in mind that he had a huge responsibility coming in a week’s time? He was even to attend a planning meeting at IEBC the same morning he was loitering around town.
kwani hana freedom to do that?
You will realise we are made different, there are niggas that will party all night na asubuhi aamke aende presentation to clients na afanye job poa kuliko wasee waliomba usiku then wakalala
Freedom comes with great responsibility.
He ought to have known better. Run up to some sticky life changing elections should have translated that he STAYS ALERT 24/7, knows what he is eating, drinking and where he is with it all the time. Jesso why do people apply or vie for these posts? May HRIP but…
We were once told that humans will have to die, so that Raila can be elected.
So, when you see these “Kenyans” capitalising on the demise of a civil servant, then know that these people were damn serious.
Is it possible that because he was on call, he chose not to sleep until he was relieved? Doctors do that all the time and can work for 18 hours straight. Just a thought.
why have all the money in the world if you cannot enjoy it eti responsibility? I have not seen any complaints that he was never good at his job, as long as he met the targets and did his job well then whatever he did outside work or how he spent his money does not concern us