NATO Keeps Arming Kenya

Styer Military trucks

[ATTACH=full]433185[/ATTACH]

Check above the front right headlamp. That is Shacman, a Chinese brand

Hizi tumepewa juu tranny hawa wezi dondoka ikikimbia.

bonobo huwa na kiherehere kibao sana kama mama soko

If it is not IVECO military trucks, then its garbage

Ok, im back
Happy easter!
Backn in the day, our military rode on Mercedes Benz, not these Leyland mkebes.

Going back to hibernation!

Mercedes Benz has still the best military vehicles along with MAN and of course Iveco, lakini mkipenda upuss ya kickbacks you will always end up with Shacmans and Fotons.

Look like Chinese crap even military expert @Sambamba can attest.

Those countries that Issue perpetual sanctions?

Ile lorry natambua ni KAMAZ. Hii lorry ni beast it has won dakar rally.

These were donated to us just the other day by Chinaman.

Are these (NATO) people, real friends?

At the height of all form of piracy off the Kenyas and Somali coasts, criminal bandits literally scrapped rich marine life off the floorbed of our seas. Chineese, Belgium, Indian, Iranian, Korean, Greek, Turkish, Taiwaneese, Phillipines, Japaneese, Argentinian, Ukranian, French, Spanish and Portugeese fishing trolls comitted henious criminal acts of economic and enviromental crimes that will take the marine life on this part of the world 20-30 generations to recover if left untouched with zero human activity.
Of course this is NOT possible now because of the polluton created by marine vessel traffic that litter our waters with heavy metals, grease, mercury and other higher hydrocarbon waste.

Muthungu was busy making the big buck while you niggaz were busy roasting each at kiambaa church while weilding crude weapons at your conditioned and percived kabila adui…muthungu was rubbing his hands all the way to the rascist Los Angles depository and never felt the pinch…until your shitty hungry skinny jiranis started impeeding their trade traffic, a crime was defined and a “pirate” was born.
The effects and implications of all this has and will continue to NEGATIVELY impact you and your family diminishing your true and rightful OWNERSHIP value of your country and mtaa.

Right now you are a foreigner in your own country without even being aware. Foreigners now own what was your neigbourhoods, big money, laxity in city ordinances and bylaws have created a HEAVEN for illicit money laundering, your land and real estate is overpriced X2000 fold easily displacing your neigbourhoods as the somalis, arabs, indians, east europeans come to Kenya and take advantage of our ignorace, division, lust, laxity in law enforcement, subtle inferiority complex, puppets in leadership positions, deliquents climbing to places of power and influence because our people are kept smelling a nyama choma we cannot afford., offering face value siasa za huruma soutions:meffi:

Our Nairobi is littered with over dinensioned structures that dont leave a safe side walk for our children to walk safe to and from school, yet we call that maendeleo.
The gentrification of Nairobi is trully and honestly heartbreaking for the real dwellers of the city, short changed by the city commission as these wananchi paid their rates in billions for 40-50 years in land and service rates only to be squezed out by Somali Pirate billions ss kidero and Sonko turned the other dude as they pocketed billions. Kwani mnafikiri hawa watu (sonko kidero) walitoa pesa wapi?

Had Kenya had capacity to patrol and enforce maritime law enforcement out in high seas, these fishing trolls would think twice before making a move.
So comes the son of the soil, preaching the need to spread lgbt to our children, insulting us with insulting “gifts”
[ATTACH=full]433259[/ATTACH]gift that our craftmen can build, to make the matters worse, we take our millions to Spain, buy a scrap, use million of dollars to upgrade, when the spanish suddrnly changed the rems of engagement snd started shifting goal posts, we headed for east pakistan, er sorry! Bangladesh to buy a patrol vessel! Bangladesh!! Eff dovwe have a Kamiti??

Omwafrica is conditioned to accept whatever is thrown at them. From vehicles to phones to immorality, as long it is from Ulaya that include United Sodom

Baafrigha ni haivo kubwa
Machunguu