National Presidential Survey Shows First Round Win For Uhuru

[SIZE=6]National Presidential Survey Shows First Round Win For Uhuru[/SIZE]
July 25, 2017

https://i0.wp.com/www.kahawatungu.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/Screen-Shot-2017-07-23-at-12.03.22.png?resize=640%2C481&ssl=1A national Presidential survey conducted on 16 to 19 July indicates that the President, Uhuru Kenyatta will bag the country’s top seat in the first round.

The survey shows Uhuru ahead by 54.7% and NASA’s Raila Odinga coming in second with 44.3%

54 per cent of the respondents were male and 46 per cent females. They were interviewed in their respective constituencies and were sure of casting their votes.

Read: NASA Skips Mombasa County yet Again, Joho’s Desperation Increasingly Apparent

According to the survey, Uhuru will manage at least 25% of the votes in more than half of the counties apart from Kisumu, Migori, Siaya and Homabay.

Raila who was rated at 45.2% in the previous survey is currently rated at 44.3% having lost 0.9 points.

His lose has been attributed to continued to his team’s continued waste of time and resources campaigning in Regions where they enjoy overwhelming support like Nairobi, Siaya, campaigning in Uhuru’s strongholds which he has not swayed.

Uhuru has also gained support in Kalenjin dominated Counties except Kericho and
Bomet.

Read: Strongly Worded Letter Raila’s New Campaign Manager Sent to British Envoy

Raila is apparently still the most preferred candidate in Ukambani with a rating of 67% compared to Uhuru’s 32%.

NASA enjoys voter backing in Western Kenya with the former Prime Minister being backed by 51% of the regions voter while Kenyatta gets 49%.

Should NASA conduct serious campaigns in Kisii, Narok, Nyamira, Kajiado, Bomet, Kericho, Kitui, Machakos, Makueni, Vihiga, Kakamega, Busia, Bungoma and Trans Nzoia Counties
especially on the last seven days of the campaign period, then the presidential hopeful could be assured of a first round win, the survey has recommended.

Statistically, if Raila can manage over 80% in Kitui, Machakos, Makueni, Vihiga,
Kakamega, Busia, Bungoma as was in 2013, then he can beat Kenyatta.

Too much noise with these polls

Music if Uhuru is portrayed as the leading guy.

54%? No wonder UK told Wanjigi & Macharia debate team to s*ck it Triple H-style

Now you know.
Funny, this is about to be called fake in just a moment! Wacha tu wakuje!

Uhuru is portrayed as the leading guy in the above polls. Yoir point was?

tunangoja 8/8 i maneno ya opinion poll ni umalenge. #RWNBP

I don’t know about other regions but the figures for the larger Western province are not accurate. I will be very generous if I gave Uhuru 25%.

Well, I’m worried that that is too much noise to you.

It’s music to me.

kahawatungu…

Hehe…ati Western Raila 51% Uhuru 49%
Hii hi hallucinations za mtu ana rape mkono…

I expect Western to vote overwhelmingly for NASA. Most of their votes split between Raila and Mudavadi in 2013, and that’s where Raila lost the Presidency. This time alisema all Western votes should be his.

I still don’t believe in any poll. That said I don’t need them to tell me the obvious.

70%+1 win.

RWNEBP.

Hata other polls are giving babuon some imaginary numbers.

60% in Bomet, 50% in Kericho, 50% in Baringo, 40% in Meru and 30% in Tharaka Nithi. Ni sawa tu. 13 days to the elections and this debate will be settled decisively again just like 2013. It will be forgotten again by 2022 and the cycle repeats again. Some people never learn.
[ATTACH=full]114695[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]114696[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]114697[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]114698[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]114699[/ATTACH]

We should just get over with this elections…

Mharo alai

Sasa swty

Poa sana

actually thats what he needs from western counties tally that with voter apathy plus spoilt and rejected votes raila might ganner 65 barcent

Inbox, derailment achia @Supu don

I have ferked the most women from Western and even if she tells you ‘aki nakupenda’, trust me she’s saying it to more than two other guys.
Their men are equally unpredictable.