National prayers

Things of the Spirit appear foolish to those who do not understand spiritual principles.
Between 2018 and 2022 the top handshake leaders entered several covenants that had spiritual implications over the territory of Kenya.

They tried to undo the 1969 Oath that was made in Gatundu that put a veil over the Odingas. The several visits Uhuru had to Kisumu were part of the process. A top Prof has written a book about some of the rituals done during the handshake era.

When top leaders engage in such macabre and dark spiritual shenanigans, there is definitely bound to be a Backlash… We saw drought, locust, army worms, failed economy etc…

Like in the Days of Ahab, who was lured by Jezebel to build evil Altars, Uhuru took the country to the dark covens…

Ruto has no option… Just like Prophet Elijah, he has the tough task of rebuilding the Altars…

So please, those who do not understand… Let Nabii do what he was annointed to do… He did not put himself in power, it is God that put Nabii there… To restore the Altars that were broken…

This message is for those who understand spiritual principles… Those who do not understand… Just keep calling him Nabii…

Bull

Bull bull

Quality education ni muhimu

Hii stori yote pelekea baba yako

One can tell Nabii has disappointed you, and now you are looking for an excuse to make such a prayer day appear relevant.Too sad school buses leo zilikuwa job hangepata za kuimport watu wa kujaza stadium

Whatever the altar gives the altar takes

The long rains will come in April like they have done for thousands of years irregardless of whether you pray or not. So toa ujinga hapa.

Wapi hii book or any article regarding the details of the rituals

[ATTACH=full]495834[/ATTACH]

kibaki never had the prayer rallies na alilipa shule , i know the need for prayer lakini hapa nabii bado anataka sympathy votes juu tu finywa bila lube.

@Circledot if I can remember well these are not the first prayers that this country has had.
We used to have the same with Uhuru and we even have a State prayer function every year that Nabii has attended all. Now, were all these prayers made in vain? And why haven’t what we’ve been praying for not happened?(infact they’ve gotten worse) Does it mean that God doesn’t hear our prayers?
And why exactly is the case of Nabii special? We’re even experiencing a split in the church between traditional churches and evangelicals/Pentecostals because of this.

Shit

Mchinja kafara hulia madhabahuni

We won’t let Jambaz hide his incompetence behind our beloved God

This sub plot was going well until you puffed out this nonsense here! Whislt most things have spiritual inclinations, this here is pure hubris… you’re equating a gangster murderer thief to biblical anointed men of God with sobre track records

Are you talking of the YK92 thug, the maize scandals thug, the Weston Hotel thug? How old are you?

:D:D:D naishaaaaa!