Mps wameenda kuwaombea…leteni prayer request
Dear Lord, have patience with me and forgive me. Do not spew me out, as You have warned You might do with the lukewarm. Fill my soul with the fire of Your Word and help me grow, to put more and more confidence in You and less and less in the world before me
You have made us to laugh, to cry, to year, to love - and to miss those who have gone before us. Help us to love even more deeply, confident in Your goodness and in the resurrection You promise. Like a deer thirsts for the water of a clear cool stream, my soul thirsts for You, my God.
Forgive me of my sins. Help me to live in them less and less today, and every day, that I might more perfectly follow Your commandments. In Christ’s name, I pray.
Amen
A similar event last year guys Walisema wata work pamoja na Waka shake hands kumbe ni uzito wa mkono walikua wana Pima ndie warushiane maneno vizuri
What exactly are they praying for?
Rain
Interest free loan from china
ALL MP’s
Dear Lord, we thank you for the World Bank approval of kshs75,000,000,000 for budgetary support to Kenya we are about to squander and steal.And as always…Please don’t let us not get caught.Amen
These national prayers huwa upuss and a waste of time and money. Same ghasias after praying go to loot tax payers money ama kujiongezea mshande. In case u did’nt know they are paid for attending such nonsense.
Meanwhile in the West, Mps are busy in parliament discussing how they can improve their people’s livelihoods
The reason why most mpigs attend is because of the word ‘breakfast’…Not ‘prayer’
Ebu tupewe budget allocation ya hio prayer breakfast. Kuna watu wananukisha kitunguu na pesa ya umma hapa.
This is a meeting of sorcerers, nothing else
Another useless activity. God hates hypocrites like the current Kenyan leadership and fools like @wakanyugi
Mpaka Salva Kiir de Mayedete amewahi.Following live on Citizen TV. NTV is clearer though.
Reading 1
Nehemiah 2 rebuilding the broken walls. How apt. verse 17 Then I said to them, “You see the trouble we are in: Jerusalem lies in ruins, and its gates have been burned with fire. Come, let us rebuild the wall of Jerusalem, and we will no longer be in disgrace.”
Reading 2
Ezekiel 36:26
English Standard Version
And I will give you a new heart, and a new spirit I will put within you. And I will remove the heart of stone from your flesh and give you a heart of flesh.
Reading 3
Isaiah 58:8
New American Standard Bible
"Then your light will break out like the dawn, And your recovery will speedily spring forth; And your righteousness will go before you; The glory of the LORD will be your rear guard.
A song then the main guest speaker … wonder who it is?
Yaani maombi is about corruption
Wimbo is about corruption.
I am almost certain hata sermon is bout corruption.
Hii kitu inatwa corruption …
This Jaber(I love her eyes) ameimba a very moving song , kweli Mungu atukumbuke Kenya na atutoa kwa mikono ya watu waovu. Kenya is a Christian Nation. Mungu atatuonekania, our predicament is not as bad as that of the Israelites in Egypt for 400 years. Hakuna situation inaweza shinda Mungu. Let’s not give up hope for our beloved motherland.
Kufanya nini
Pengine ni yeye Pastor leo si last time it was Kagame
Unye amechekeshwa na main speaker hadi ako karibu kuanguka na kiti. Ruto is not even tickled . Maybe anapiga hesabu how much he would have made if this was done at Weston.
You are praying for yourself, stupid! Don’t you elect your representatives to pray for you?
o_Oo_OPrayer breakfast Kitu gani. Me naskiza lingala zangu polepole pale LolweTv, kwanza sai wanacheza le general defao
Usishangae payment for the grounds, food, allowances, media etc zimecross the 100M mark, for such a useless and irrelevant function.
Saa hizo some guys are starving out there. We are cursed I tell you
“For there is no good tree which produces bad fruit, nor, on the other hand, a bad tree which produces good fruit……
“The good man out of the good treasure of his heart brings forth what is good; and the evil man out of the evil treasure brings forth what is evil; for his mouth speaks from that which fills his heart.
“Why do you call me ‘Lord, Lord,’ and not do what I tell you?[SIZE=2][COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)] Luke 6:43-46[/SIZE]