Ever since I started setting up a small gas shop nasuspect jirani yangu baba nducu amenitumia majini …
Sikuwa nimewahi ona jini but juzi nilipoingia kwa nyumba nikaona mtu amelala kwa kitanda amejifunika na blanketi , nilikuwa nimefunga nyumba , sasa nikashidwa ni Nani , haiyaaaeeeee nikaamua nifungue ile blanketi kumbe ni mitungi mbili za 13kg za gas zimefunikiwa
Sio ya base I assure you, one evening while at Kitui District hospital a GK came rushing in. The cops jumped out and got a stretcher.
At first I thought it was an accident but I could see the lady was OK. Aside from her spotting blood stains around her thighs which were visible as they transferred her to the stretcher.
Here’s the kicker, the mama was actually moaning and screaming and I mean Jada Fire Hustler city sort of moaning. I probably thought she stuck something somewhere she shouldn’t have but her writhing was not of pain only… I got a semi to be honest, but once they wheeled her in that was that.
I could hear the nurses talking in Kao and asking the police what was up, the officers said the lady came to the OB to report she was getting hit up all night long.
They too curtly disregarded her until she fell on the floor and started moaning.
I thought the cops were being funny or they saw the commotion they had caused and didn’t wish to embarrass her until I saw the grave faces of the nurses, apparently this happens.
That’s bad!!
Have always based my argument against them on an assumption that their existence would cause chaos which is not present… azn money in the bank disappearing mysteriously… or anyone becomes president or something else whatever, as long as they have the majini… Anyway… you saw what you saw.
I think magic is a higher understanding of nature, these majini were probably alive.
I cannot remember where I read this but apparently they have such sophisticated weighing machines that they can tell precisely how much your soul weighs… After you die of course.
Probably the deal is to serve time after you’re gone.
Mimi ile kitu sijawahi elewa ni kwa nini we lost the world cup in South Africa despite the existence of majini, waganga and several sangomas in Africa. Couldn’t we just send the majinis upon our white opponents ziwakanganye tubaki na okombe?
That said, I would relish the majinis working on Chinese books zifute madeni ya waafrika. Ile unakutana na mchinku mnapitana coz hakumbuki birrions lent to Africans.