You disturb my children’s sleep, I trap you.
[ATTACH=full]27996[/ATTACH]
Then I drown you after my kids have had maximum fun with you.
You disturb my children’s sleep, I trap you.
[ATTACH=full]27996[/ATTACH]
Then I drown you after my kids have had maximum fun with you.
Are u a cat?
pls sir where can i get this
What if you killed a snake, si you will demand it to be given the same prominence on national TV like with Raila dropping Eurobond suspects names?
Mine have evolved and no longer die coz of small time poison like indocid. They have a big bash every night that ends in a loud sex orgy and I can hear them laughing at me :D:D
Nyumba enyewe ni chafu hio panya ilikuwa na citizenship/Visa ya hio hao
Tuskys.
Funda. Thats outside. Near my carpark.
Pitia tuskys and get thr trap. Or keep a cat.
Rodents are disgusting
uve never heard of renovation? that floor n wall need to be re-done otherwise with those fissures wewe na panya mko pamoja, address the root cause bana!
Peasants Problems
Why Tuskys? Vijana huzururisha hizi vitu all the time mitaani. You just need a keen eye.
:eek::eek:
Uses For Indocid. Indomethacin is a nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) used to treat mild to moderate pain and help relieve symptoms of arthritis (e.g., osteoarthritis and rheumatoid arthritis) or gout, such as inflammation, swelling, stiffness, and joint pain.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Peasants like me changanya cement with maize flour .
wee nv ukitaja unga tena na hii njaanuary pwana utaruti ulikotoka
unatupa unga na smiti alafu unajiita peasant?
panya zinapenda watu wachafu