Huhu!!! huhu!!! Kikikikiki
Chief Minister? The fuck is that?
https://media1.giphy.com/media/jQmVFypWInKCc/giphy.gif
Nice one
so tufanye referendum mzima to create seats to accommodate egos. Hii yenyewe ni upuss sasa!! Referendum alone will cost bilions which we dont have.
Nasa hao!!! Come 8th. Hatutaki upuss
kwanini watu wako impatient hivi.
Kila mtu ana kura moja
Aug 8th upigie kura ule msee anafaa, rudi kejani, fungua mzinga, del monte or whatever,ngojea results
Kama ndovu inangojeaga 22 months kuzaa wewe ni nani unalemewa na miezi nne na sio kuzaa utazaa
The referendum is not as straight forward as the general elections, before you get there you have to collect 1,000,000 signatures that have to be verified by IEBC that each signature is genuine. Next is drafting a referendum bill that has to pass in 24 county assembly, parliament and finally Senate for it to get back to IEBC. We finally go to a referendum. You want to tell me all this will be done to accommodate one or a few politicians.
So hizi nugu will rush to amend the constitution not because of the serious issues like over-representation, and na huu uchinga wa 1/3 wanawake but rather to create useless posts for themselves? Do they know masenyetor, women rep and somehow governors are a burden? RISWA!
We are crying for a smaller government…
that is the only way a referendum will go through, to reduce these useless elective posts alafu waeke hiyo clause yao. But how many leaders do you think will support such an ammendement that will render him/her jobless??? That bill will be shot down faster than you can say “ayeya!”
In an election year, I guess stupidity grows to twice its normal size.
I can tell you inaeza pita. With the schupit supporters who even destroy railways and other property in the name baba amesema tuandamane, people are sychophants bruh. No reasoning, no second thought. And by the way million signatures are too little for such in a country of 45 million.
just relax boss, they first need to hold it together before the election and win the election (and these two are really hard for them) before they can even consider the referendum
Now we know why Jubilee is in panic mode, they can’t beat this!!
Easier said than done, remember the massive failure on okoa babuon referendum bid that took them two years. Its not that easy since you have to convert hype to actual prove of support.
Another Raila candidature would be too much to bear.
Well, we all saw how successful they were with the signature collection even after the aardvarks and cows had signed…
Perpetual loser…
You @Chifu are in need of a cataract operation if you missed the cow signatures for the OKOA referendum.
Kenyans are not daft, and that baba amesema crowd is actually marginal when it comes to executing what Baba says.
It’s confirmed, ama niya kufanya jubile wa relax alafu last minute watoe line uo ingine
[ATTACH=full]92651[/ATTACH]