What clusterfuckery is this??? Jubilee are the purest sycophants on earth. we always say if you want to hide anything from jubilee hide it in the constitution. people sit here supporting media closure coz they did not clap to the naked emperor, disregard courts, shoot and threaten supreme court judges, kill an IEBC employee, deport a Kenyan, kill babies, oversee the rape of nursing mothers, steal money literally in a gunia, take childrens play ground, intimidate the media, watch formula one while garisa people die, hide water to use in demos and not in putting out fires, over 10,000 poice fill kasarani so that it doesn’t look empty but cant be availed when muggers are assaulting people in down town. no this is not stupidity then its witchcraft.
Can’t be found in this thread
It does not help when the SC boss who oversaw the inauguration is blind to that fact.
Has NASA not disregarded court rulings many times including a supreme court directive?
Lol. Ati shoot supreme court judges. Which one was shot?
Ati Steal money in a gunia. The same Miguna general on his expose recounts how money bags Caroli used to ferry dirty money for Odinga. Funny you seem to have conveniently forgotten that.
Deport a Kenyan? But Miguna is Canadian
Hehehe. Ati intimidate the media. Si nyinyi ndio mlisema Daily Nation isiwahi somwa na your sycophants plus NMG products?
Why is it that only NASA rallies are violent while Jubilee’s never are?
Please answer this questions and you will see how a typical NASWA supporter thinks
let me help you think. I know it makes you tired.
1.which court rulings? Name one???
2. Justice mwilu. kwani you live in the sewers???
3.Kenyan by birth cancot be stripped of his citizenship. read constitution. don’t rely on itumbi. school dropout.
4.Caroli bags, let me laugh coz make belief is for children.
5.Impartial media is a right. even though Kenyan ones are mediocre. so SK macharia amakata kuclapia naked emperor so he’s punished. not everyone is gay.
6.Nasa rallies have never been violent but police are. its been proved and documented that’s why they are the proud owners of the title 3rd last worst force in the entire world. not an easy fete to achieve.
I know you’re now tired coz of thinking. go sleep.
Miguna renounced his Kenyan citizenship to have the canadian one since at the time Kenya did not support dual citizenship. It was later found out he never followed the proper steps in the renewal of his citizenship
Ati Nasa rallies are not violent. Umesahau juzi supporter who teargassed themselves in Kibera since they were ignored by police. Lol
Caroli bags is by Miguna Miguna on Peel Back The Mask…hehehe
Then why did you boycott the election that was ordered by the Supreme Court?
@grandpa vile tu nilisema, they will ignore your questions, go ahead and construct their own questions and then answer their own questions for you. Either that or they completely ignore and proceed to put insult you
I have answered all. but comprehension as I can see is not your strength
heee hii ni village kweli. boycotting and voting are still your rights. you can choose to vote or not.
Sure. You can do that. But you cannot say you do not recognize the outcome of the voting exercise you boycotted. Lol. How do you guys think at times?
atahepa hili swali