NASA developments: Mombasa clean up

The city Ina ngara kungara but u will never see the jubilee development guy talking about it. Joho acheki na watu. Joho for president 2022
[ATTACH=full]184586[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]184587[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]184588[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]184589[/ATTACH]

Also Kibarani dumpsite is officially closed and being rehabilitated to be a Green Park. Only a matter of weeks
[ATTACH=full]184590[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]184591[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]184592[/ATTACH]

no one should ever be elected president because they cleaned up their county as governor coz it’s their bloody job, its what they should be doing without looking for any praise

ati Joho for President? we ni ng’ombe sana. But the cleanup iko sawa. kwanza hapo kibarani kulikuwa kunakaa shit!

So mnataka Mr. Kutanga tanga akuwe orezzo

That’s some good work by Joho. It only took him 6 years.
I appreciate that he has some class. I guess what grand mullah said when comparing him to Awiti is true. The way you dress says a lot.

I like that he is not only cleaning the city, but also giving it a modern touch with those sidewalks. Not going with the dull and ugly cabros that other governors run to.
If only we can get those electric cables underground, some parts of the city will be confused with Europe.

Nairobi woke up to massive Demolitions in Buru Buru and Mtindwa.[ATTACH=full]184595[/ATTACH]

Cleaning their home qualifies an individual for presidency?
https://lp.vg/emoticons/smilielol.gifhttps://lp.vg/emoticons/smilielol.gifhttps://lp.vg/emoticons/smilielol.gif
Your standards are rock bottom.

Oyaaa mwanangu…Nasikia hilo jaa la takataka hapo kibarani liloondelewa limefukua bonga la jini…kuna ajali mbaya hilo jini litasababisha hivi karibuni…amejaribu kumwaga mafuta watu wachomeke kutoka kwa bogi la gari la moshi, leo ni mara ya pili…mara ya tatu atafanikiwa…wadau ambao mko eneo hilo mujiadhari sana…

The chokora gafana said the reason why he appointed Musa Otieno and Denis Oliech to the sports nini is because he wants to build a state of the art stadium in Dandora.

I also deserve a promotion for going to work on time and doing what I’m paid to do… SMH.

Wasnt that dumpsite where the Government was reclaiming land to build a stadium ana??

Don’t sell yourself short, if we’re going by OP justification, you deserve to be Managing Director of the company you work for

Doing your job does not earn you praise !

Kama hungesema Joho president, nobody would have commented na mafeelings. The presidency belongs to certain communities, kwani hujui?

Are you saying we should only vote people president if they kill 1200 and displace 200,000?

Ama criteria ni gani if we can’t vote them based on the good they have done?

Next you’ll tell us we should vote William kwa sababu anajua kuiba vizuri.

I thought we aspire effective wachapakazi what a am I missing here?

CV @Yunomi @Okwonkwo I see them making same case.

nani amekwambia uvotie so and so?

Tuonyeshe the uglly side pia…before & after…the wife anakataa aki Msa is a HUGE Ghetto hataki story na relocation…

anyways has the stench from the ocean pale Tudor reduced?

when i hear people complaining of UhuRuto then they start fronting joho for presidency, Am like:eek:. there is a reason i chose illiterate waititu over kabogo, and its the same reason i would chose corrupt… than that…

Very well put…the same way i ask those who complain about the corrupt Uhuruto’s government and they proudly voted for Kidero!

Ni kweli kabisa kuwa Wakenya huridhishwa na kitu kidogo sana! Mombasa is smelly as whatever! Hapo hakuna kitu imefanyika kapsaa!