Thank you Kitengela for showing up in large numbers in support of NASA
Ero Soba
[ATTACH=full]115334[/ATTACH]
Thank you Kitengela for showing up in large numbers in support of NASA
Ero Soba
[ATTACH=full]115334[/ATTACH]
TIBIIM!!!
the tension is palpable…teh teh teh
Siasa kando. Nauliza pumbu na pamba hapa kijijini wako related. Nauliza hivyo sababu katika shughuli zangu mimi hujipata natumia pamba kutibu mapumbu.
Na ona uniform iyo ni chama gani
10 Mirrion schlong.
soon kijana utajua haujui!
That picture was taken way back in June huko Transzoia
wah kjd ni tricky,… areas like ngong,kiserian, o/rongai, isinya, magadi, namanga, olooitoktok and parts of kitengela ziko locked by jp,… nasa commands areas around kjd central,… i have been to almost all corners of kjd this month on assignment
Assignment ni kuweka tent ama?
I don’t know why but I find Mr Musalia very annoying. Especially when he screams “nasa hao”. I feel like getting into the TV to shut him up.
Seconded… Kwanza the way he says it without charisma
Wewe ni serikali inawajibika ama ni sauti ya musalia unataka
Petty airheads these ones.
thought I was the only one.
Kwanza anyamas, charisma ni muhimu.
Jubilee.
[ATTACH=full]115362[/ATTACH]
ODM
[ATTACH=full]115363[/ATTACH]
Hehe wacha wakuje
Kwani ni chang’aa ya Joshua wanabugia?
See the look on Orengo’s face.
Hehe and it looks like Raila knows what was in it…like a bad prank he just played
Rented crowds kila pahali :):)