[MEDIA=twitter]1574539270987173903[/MEDIA]
Waendelea kutubeba malenge,si hii ni CGI pro max ya unreal engine
[MEDIA=twitter]1574539270987173903[/MEDIA]
Waendelea kutubeba malenge,si hii ni CGI pro max ya unreal engine
ile CGI najua ni Benz, but I would love to bed me that smart astrophysics girl and make her scream the way she did when the dart hit that rock
Engine, electrical, transmission, brakes, seat belts, air bags and suspension are problems,so hata huyo girl ni gwasimu tu
Oh my gosh wow! Yenyewe hoo no mlio wa utamu wa mjulus
Your DINDU mind cannot comprehend that your fellow human being, of caucasian and asian ancestry, is able to send a vehicle over 11 Million miles in space and deflect a rock. It’s easier for you to claim its CGI rather than ask us why are we as Africans not attempting even low orbit missions.
Open your mind to learning. Jealousy will not take us anywhere as a race.
Kudos to the NASA team. We desperately need an earth defence system.
Si spark plug zilileta Shifa wakati walikuwa wanajaribu kwenda moon…usibebwe upussy na vipindiree za wazungu
Spark plug?! Unafikiria hzi vitu ni Kenya moja yenye umezoea?!
Kwani hizo engine zinawakishwo na Nini?
Yaani unaimagine mjamaa akichange ma gear na kukanyaga mafuta wakienda space?
No independent verification. Just as nasa lands in mars (while it’s actually Iceland) to keep the funding flow.
Lol. Another DINDU.
The moon landing was a hoax
The earth is flat as well. So proud of you!