Can gey men stop usurping mpaka female colors like pink. If you don’t want to be with women why do you want to be with them? Alafu it’s not enough to put your abomination in our face, you had to take it to church for the ultimate desecration.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QDYDRA5JPLE
Genos
September 17, 2021, 7:19pm
Kapoti change that title to Lil nas. Massive disrespect to the mighty legend that is Nas to be associated with such disgusting gay filth
What? Nas gave the little one his blessings kitambo…meanwhile wacha nijinice na Playboi Carti…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EwdsnGfrd-k
What? Nas gave the little one his blessings kitambo…meanwhile wacha nijinice na Playboi Carti…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EwdsnGfrd-k
iparabaraza:
naomba nikutombe
Jaribu mamako. Ya mamako ndio tamu.
Genos
September 18, 2021, 6:05am
Im really not a fan of these mainstream autotune rappers. Dont know but that style never appealed to me
Now how could Nas give out his blessings to a batty boi when he’s being staunchly against such since the beginning of his career, isn’t that hypocrisy in all its glory. When did he give him his blessing could you show me the source because I find that surprising/disappointing.
iparabaraza:
naomba nikutombe
Omba mamako. Ya mamako ndio tamu.
iparabaraza:
naomba nikutombe
Omba mamako. Ya mamako ndio tamu.
Genos
September 18, 2021, 6:29am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yDSCNs77l28
This is more up my style. Two great legends in one video, this was a dream come true for me:D:D:D
Genos:
Im really not a fan of these mainstream autotune rappers. Dont know but that style never appealed to me
Now how could Nas give out his blessings to a batty boi when he’s being staunchly against such since the beginning of his career, isn’t that hypocrisy in all its glory. When did he give him his blessing could you show me the source because I find that surprising/disappointing.
It is very well documented. Tafuta huku online…he gave little Nas the OK to use his name.
Genos:
It is very well documented. Tafuta huku online…he gave little Nas the OK to use his name.
I still love Nas and Eminem but I also love the young kiddos. As a matter of fact I went to watch Playboi Carti not so long ago…:D:D
Genos
September 18, 2021, 11:30am
I still love Nas and Eminem but I also love the young kiddos. As a matter of fact I went to watch Playboi Carti not so long ago…:D:D
I wonder if he knew he’s gay but then i suppose he might have. Considering everyone in the industry knows P diddy and his laughable attempts at hiding in the closet while seducing young new artists, perhaps he’s seen enough to stop caring. Still comes as a surprise to me though.
I love new stuff dont get me wrong its just the mainstream sound that i dont like. For instance listen to this guy Tobe he’s new.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hWdfbPJI8E
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxC-UkdEI5E
Also try out vince staples the guys good. Some of the tracks on black panther are his
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vz9-pXuvFEU
Eminem came to perth in 2019 i swear that was the craziest attendance i ever saw for a single individual. You could hear it for miles on end. How was playboi carti’s performance? Problem with most rappers is that they can be so good but leave much to be desired when it comes to live perfomances
Genos
September 18, 2021, 12:08pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UZMNTa8-XiE
Your boy in the studio:D:D:D
Genos:
Genos:
I wonder if he knew he’s g** but then i suppose he might have. Considering everyone in the industry knows P diddy and his laughable attempts at hiding in the closet while seducing young new artists, perhaps he’s seen enough to stop caring. Still comes as a surprise to me though.
I love new stuff dont get me wrong its just the mainstream sound that i dont like. For instance listen to this guy Tobe he’s new.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hWdfbPJI8E
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxC-UkdEI5E
Also try out vince staples the guys good. Some of the tracks on black panther are his
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vz9-pXuvFEU
Eminem came to perth in 2019 i swear that was the craziest attendance i ever saw for a single individual. You could hear it for miles on end. How was playboi carti’s performance? Problem with most rappers is that they can be so good but leave much to be desired when it comes to live perfomances
He delivered. I had a sore throat for ages:D. Worth every penny. Haijalishi how old I am…was in the company of my nephews and their friends.
Genos
September 18, 2021, 1:30pm
He delivered. I had a sore throat for ages:D. Worth every penny. Haijalishi how old I am…was in the company of my nephews and their friends.
Music has no limits, keep on rocking:D:D
Kabisa…waiting for the biggest event on my calendar…Elton John on his farewell tour. Will catch him in November. April 2022, nawakilisha kwa Craig David. God willing…
Genos
September 18, 2021, 2:14pm
Thought he postponed it to 2023 due to his hip injury or did he change his mind. Crazy he can still perfom at that age