NARUDI NYUMBANI TANZANIA KUUNGANA NA JAMIIFORUMS

Ssssshhhh… Don’t spoil the mood now bitch. I gat this :slight_smile:

Please don’t take my sunshine away…!

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D sawa bebi

weee ushajiweka nzuri hiyyooooo

i wont “tek” it

nashukuru ila usalama sidhani ka ni asilimia 100

Vipi au wewe ndio okwonkwo under new ID?

I hate okwonkwo! He is so bitter on me. Yaani jamaa ana wivu balaa.

waambie waache chuki kwenye penzi jipya

Calm down… This isn’t the story of Romeo and Juliette…

take @Mrs Shosho to bongo as a gift from us. elders have appreciated your manners in this forum

weeee umejipatia gift ya mtoto nyumbani twataka tumwone @Dave Mtzd

I’m still in love with @Phylgee …I can’t love two while I have one heart…let me love @Phylgee hard until she learn to love herself.

Thank you so much group elders for your trust on me…I would definitely appreciates you more if you would hook me up with @Phylgee…the woman of my dream.

Kind regards,
@Dave Mtzd.

Don’t worry… Mtamuona mtoto mzuri na SWA yake murua na tamu yenye lafudhi ya Kenya.

I’ll love every morning.

mie ntakuwa mkufunzi wake awe na kiswahili safi

You are a motherfucking idiot along with those nig nogs hanging on your coattails.

Hauwezi kumchombeza kweli zile za shemeji shemeji huku mwazima taa!

hiyo misamiati mipya niniiii?

hapanaaaaa

Awwww!! Cool down the pace swry lady.

If you feel offended hun, I would like to apologize on behalf of my brother for his opinion. Sorry!

Pls leave me alone.