Nani kama Baba

The love I have for this man. Even in UDA zone he’s still welcomed like a hero.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PTlmmyvTJpE

Si umuombe akuachie mbegu ya kiafrika kabla aende

RUTO WAS ONCE A BABA LEUTENANT

[SIZE=5]Talking TRUTH to Power …
BABA as usual …
Erudite , to the point and showing no fear to those 2 Kenya Kwisha Conmen …

I hope they gerrit … !!! :D:D[/SIZE]

Retards mume assemble

Anytime they are together the two look like the fakes they are.

Hehehehehe …
Riggy Gee was looking particularly nervous there sitting next to his boss …
On his best behaviour …

Probalbly , it was not lost on him that with Comrade Maina Njenga and his Mungiki Hoards nearby , ;;
It was not the venue for him to sound off in his usual loose manners …
BURE KABISA … :D:D:D

[SIZE=5]BABA making a Grand Entrance …
As usual … [/SIZE]:D:D

[MEDIA=twitter]1657322185332015104[/MEDIA]

Baba is a true hero. Apart from the few non-sense he sometimes comes up with, we can relate the many freedoms we enjoy to him. Problem is, he always blunders while at the verge of tipping the scale to his side. In the last election for example, going to bed with Uhuru was his undoing. Uhuru was an eyesore and unsalable almost everywhere and especially his Mt Kenyatta backyard. At one point, we had a strong position of the opposition leader in parliament which went to the second presidential candidate. It came with all the tramping of power. It was RAO who ensured that it is scrapped in the new constitution. By that time, he was almost certain that he will defeat Kibaki. Out of selfishness, he wanted to see Kibaki go home and for good. Talk of shimo ya kujichimbia mwenyewe! Then comes the declaration that ballot counted at the polling station is final. It was his brain-child and a good one for that matter. That came back to bite him. Even with full state machinery behind him, they couldn’t rig during transmission and at Bomas as planned due to the system he helped put in place. Let’s just say, hii imemkataa. The best he can do now is become a king maker…should declare a so and so tosha and go down as a hero… it is finito…you did your best and you are a hero by all standards but the time to change tack is now. Support the parliamentary talk. Create and settle for the position of opposition leader in parliament. Groom a fellow that will take care of your interests and that of your family and call it quit. My two sense!