Nani Ana Military Assets Mingi Na Modern Sana East Africa? Can UG Take On Kenya & Win Like Muhoozi Insists?

Aging Fleets

UG (UPDF) would eat KE (KDF) for breakfast. But our ego wouldn’t allow us to think on those lines, would it? We say we speak better English and we got modern equipment as compared to our neighbors but does that stop them from showing us who’s boss in basic competition activities like soccer, music, food security, and so on and so forth*

Gen Z will side with kaguta. We will be sabotaging Kenya Dental Force.

One helicopter from Eastleigh will flatten Kampala

I think KDF would do the job even though I hate the bastards.

However, I don’t think either country would even consider attacking the other because even a win would be a loss.

War only makes sense when countries are not somewhat evenly matched militarily e.g Kenya attacking Somalia in Operation Linda Nchi. The first rule of war is to never start one if you are not confident of winning or a win would not be worth it.

Right now Ethiopia is planning to invade either Somalia or Eritrea but not Kenya, why? Ethiopia, despite having the largest GDP in Eastern Africa and the largest army, knows that it would be a terrible idea to attack Kenya and even a win would be too costly for them. They need port access and they are tired of being landlocked. Very soon they will have to invade one of the two weak nations, probably Somalia, to gain access to the ocean.

It goes both ways by the way. Uganda is too big for Kenya to invade safely. So, it would also be a bad idea for our army to invade Uganda unless it is in self-defense.

UPDF wamepigana vita mob kuliko KDF so experience wako nayo. They also have two Sukhoi jets that can wipe out our junk F5 fleet.

Those silly old helicopters of our can be locked and shot out of the sky while the Ugandan SU30MK are still in Ugandan airspace.

Upuss. Kenya and Uganda are third world nations. The real war would happen on the ground bearing in mind that we are neighbors.

Even then, we have a bigger population of combat aged men, are significantly wealthier than Ugandans, and have ocean access which they don’t. We can resupply faster than they can while simultaneously starving them of supplies. Strategically, we have every advantage over Uganda.

We will send a reconnaissance team of @johntez_addi_gaza_ms and @MajorProphet to fix the ground B4 kdf wafike

Kenya has the hardware UG has war hardened soldiers. Kenya would win purely because of it’s airforce

Which wars have Ugandan soldiers fought outside their country to become more battle hardened than Kenyan soldiers?? Ama battle-hardened inamaanisha terrorizing unarmed Ugandan civilians for Museveni’s regime??

Ugandans have fought for the UN, in DRC, and in Somalia. So have Kenyan soldiers. How exactly are they more battle-hardened than our D-?? The battle-hardened Ugandan soldiers are already long retired.

Their entire army couldn’t handle Kony. Look what KDF did to Sabaot Land Defense Force?

Hizi Su-30 ziko tatu pekee :joy::joy:

3 is enough. They can do over 100 sorties a day. Unafikiria nikama Ile revolver yako umechomelea lock ya gate yenye unatembea nayo?

How’s Ukraine doing with the few f16s they received recently?

Mu7 was playing chobo ya with Kony. Who was funding him?

Gathee naona mbona kila saa Kijiji…huna kitu ya kulima
Anyways…Twe hamwe GEMA
Thaai
Wekwa grease kwa kundu cc @MTINGIZA_KITANDA @Electronics4u

True. Those three zikiwa fully loaded they can sneak into Kenya below radar (which I doubt we have) then moja iende ibomb runway ya Nanyuki airbase, ingine ibomb ile runway ya airbase ya Eastleigh.

That way, our museum relics won’t take off and since we have no vertical take off fighter jets. The remaining one can hit parliament, state house and DoD.

They would be no need loading air to air missiles kwa jets zao since there would be zero resistance. Zikibakisha air to ground missiles, ziangushe kwa barracks then they go back to refuel, rearm and come to hit BATUK camp in Nanyuki then attack any targets of opportunities they want.

Uganda army is useless just like Kenyan army; kazi ni kupiga citizens. Uganda Air Force has never fought no war and their army has a new generation led by greedy and corrupt old men. Kenyan army had a new generation of soldiers who bought their way in with no dedication to duty or country as previously evidenced by the massacre in Somali , same for the Ugandans. The Kenyan army is led by corrupt old men who use the army as a money making operation , have no planning capability allowing Kenyans to die in Somali and getting killed in Garissa every other time . I doubt Kenyan soldiers are ready to die for any cause.
But those Ethiopians are crazy and ready to fight and die any day.

you understand better.

A war between kenya and Uganda will sure have casualities on both sides but Kenya will be advantaged.

One thing about war is logistics.Kenya has the upper hand.Look at Ukraine,it didnt have so many weapons like they have had during the war because of logistics.That also includes alies.All wars involve alies,even alshabaab got alies supplying them,even the gangs of haiti.Alies look at interests.Kenya can easy marshall surport than uganda thereby getting weapons and chocking uganda economically.

we can easily block UG imports and exports forcing them use the longer TZ route or go through wartone zones with poor infrastructure in south sudan and sudan.We can engage a friendly militia from DRC to keep them busy on the other side.We can block the pipeline denying them crucial oil or if they get it,it will be expensive.

We can get Turkanas,pokots supported by south sudanese militia cause chaos on the ugandan nothern border regions.

I doubt Kenya has any definite advantage. We have become a joke and m7 knows . ndio unaskianga Gen Muhoozi mocking us badly how he can roll into Nairobi and be shittin in Ruto’s toilet by evening. Hawangejaribu sch disrespect time ya Moi na Gen Daudi Tonje. We had proven soldiers who had quelled wars huko Sarajevo, Sierra Leone, Liberia etc

Kwanza hii army imehangaishwa 10 years straight na a ragtag outfit armed with just jeeps and RPGs? Have you forgotten about El Adde… Watahema Sana when faced with missiles from m7’s jet fighters. Plus m7 is a career soldier and patriot versus kasongo a career criminal brocker. At best itakua a deadlock but am rooting for Uganda the pearl of Africa. Fvck this country man. Colonial playground the uncle Tom of Africa