nani ameona ile live ya catherine kerubo n friend wake

thong twerkin

A hopeless lot kenyan youth have become.

huyu dem catherine alikuwa anainuwa dress na kutwerk kwenye thong

Wait IG live ya xtiandela kaka. Jana easy Apples alitingisha Na kuclap with no hands, moisturize ass na sanitizer. Kugwara nyau live

That xtian Dela dude is annoying to me. I tried to watch his clip but it was more about him talking. Haven’t tried since.
It was comedy when he was with that censorship guy and he was annoyed cause he kept being called Christian

Wait this Catherine kerubo?
https://instagram.com/catherine_kerubo_?igshid=prq3tphfxsew

Anakaa mmama. That’s not the face of a girl in her prime

Ni mgani? I don’t know these girls

@King kin unadrop info bila links

I also don’t know her, I just clicked on the link you put n saw sio kasichana kadogo. Ama that’s not the one they’re talking about?

Hehe si xtian ndela alikua youth pastor

Bwaga video ama link

easy aaple is one ugly bitch nude twerk zake zko mafisichannel

yeasssss

sorry didnt record it

Its this one for real? I have her saved on my phone as Kate. She has a nice body. I didn’t know she’d be doing ratchet stuff. And she looks really good in person.

I was actually googling to see who’d come up then kumbe yake ika Kuja with 16k followers. Looking closely nikaona ni yeye. I know her.

nipee number

hio mwili inataka gym na diet

[MEDIA=instagram]B-uiTEKlSg4[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=instagram]B9wh2I2linY[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=instagram]B49xqWpFAvG[/MEDIA]

Kindly rusha inbox

Hii ni malaya tu ya kawaida