So you’ve been eyeing this mami for some time. You’ve been planning, scheming, strategizing on how to get her into your box. But you are a pucci, a wus who cannot walk up to her and tell her what you want. So you result to guerilla tactics, you get her number from friends or official records and you and save it in your kaInfinix. Immediately, you check her profile picture and you do this for some days/weeks. Then one day (probably intoxicated) you decide to test the waters, you say “Hi” on Whatsapp while crossing your fingers. She responds with a subtle Hi, She can’t tell who you are because your profile picture is that of Sanchez/Hazard/Martial. Depending on your game, the conversation wears on with things like “I like your profile pic” ama “Saw you in church today, you were looking great” blah blah blah. Then she drops the bomb! “[SIZE=6]Where/how did you get my number?[/SIZE]”
If you can get past that question then you are clear on goal. Gentlemen, how do you respond to this question?
First of all we don’t even get to that point… If I see a lady that I like I approach her if I can’t its cool I admit she’s out of my league… But getting her number from your friends how old are you??
Tell her this…My buddies bet me that I wouldn’t be able to start a conversation with the most beautiful girl in the bar/church/ morgue etc. Wanna meet and buy some drinks with their money maybe ?
:D:D:D hiyo line haitawork! buda wee ndio utakuwa story kwa chama na ladies night.
kwanza, vile @Mzee mzima has said, unapewa namba na maboy kwani huwezi holler??
line ya ukweli ni hivi, “is this joyce from ole odume road?” she’ll say no (juu si yeye na hujui mtu ole odume road).
then you say, "oh, so and so (the person who gave the number) must have mixed up. sorry.
she’ll ask you how you know so and so an kutoka hapo, ni hivyo. thank me later
Your age is of concern to me,how in the name of heaven can’t you just gather your balls and face her and say whatever crap you wish to relay? Akikutusi jipe shughuli juu utaangukia wengi sana
Ok…this is what you do…assuming you are chatting on Whatsapp and you have not mentioned her name, Write her a last chat like…'‘Shiru let me call you’. After those blue strokes to show she has read,put data connection off. Don’t call. She will get angry. She knows you know her. She will call. Curiosity. When she does kuwa mkali…Shiru hi Nilisahau…give me two minutes…sawa! Finally when you call atakuwa Na maswali mob like one above. Tell her hukuwa unajua yeye Ni mtu wa kukasirika haraka Na hataki u explain yourself. From there ushamuingiza key. Atanyamaza. Akikata usitie waas. Relax…you are inches away to kamua her. Don’t let her know your name. So one day mwendee physically greeting Ni…wewe Shiru unakasirikaga haraka Na hunipei time ya kuji explain kwa nini? Then umu import kwako Na ukamue.