At a certain age we become men and as such we must enjoy the fruits that come with being a man. Alcohol, eating a random vagina and meat eating are general tendencies of men in a human society. Sometimes in the pursuit of such fruits we let our pelvis do the work of our head.It is the folly of being led by my penis that led to yours truly receiving a beating that i will never forget. The year ws 2013 Blueline ws working in Eldoret for an petroleum company at Kenya Pipeline. It ws around mid month and financially i ws have some cash flow management problems yaani nilikuwa broke. Bt we used to sell seals to pipeline tankers in collusion with the pipeline guys and that particular day biashara ikaiva mzuri, we received a windfall of 9k ivi and we shared with my colleague. I used to live in a buroti around Roadih and in the said buroti there were quite a number of varsity chics they came in all sizes, shapes and complexions. From yellow yellow to momos to skinny darkskins…, to be continued
This hekaya is … (Reply to be continued)
to be contn’d
Mbisha ya “fruits that come with being a man”
to b cont’d
Kwenda leta full hekaya… ama uketi pale ----------->
Kuna mbwa na umbwa. You’re the latter
to b cont’d…
you have really struggled with osungu in this sentence mpaka ukaisema kwa oswahili…perhaps you should have said the whole of it in oswahili and we would still have understood you without having to read the sentence four times…
Kubaff toa umama hapa…
i have been called worse by better
to b cont’d…
to b cont’d
to b cont’d
i guess i ws thinking in vernacular and writing in english
t’ b cont’d
Finish the f****** story. Kwani akili yako inastore vitu kwa magnetic tape.
t’ b cont’d
he wanted this comment
t’ b cont’d