Nairobi Youth Leaks

There is this telegram channel that I came by a few weeks ago and I noticed some peculiar habit people have. Someone goes to a brothel, fucks a whore and then films the entire escapade. He then sends the video to the admin who then posts it on the channel. I have come across four videos. Kwani ni validation gani hii mnataka? Fucking a whore is bad enough but going ahead and recording the whole incident then posting it online is just pure stupidity.

[ATTACH=full]452476[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]452477[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]452478[/ATTACH]

From the angle someone else is recording

Nitumie hizo video niverify

its reviews bro

Take your complains to the relevant bodies, this is Kenya talk! We are not moral police ghassia takataka

Even if it might be a sister branch. Ya kule ibaki kule …Hapa kuna decency kiasi.

Si utafute admin wa huko umwambie hio upus

What’s your point exactly? That people should not fuck lanyes or they should not record it? Tangaza msimamo kondoo wa Yesu.

https://cdna.lystit.com/photos/ssense/bf48e046/gucci-black-Black-And-Beige-Mirrored-GG-Balaclava.jpeg

Niliona hiyo video and nothing wrong with it.

That is what unites us Kenyans hahaha

Lazima wanaume wasalimiane na effidence iekwe

Hizi video ziko xvideos in the same account. Mtu anatoa huko anakuja kuchocha telegram

i mentored, inspired these guyz

Wapi link ya Telegram group?

Telegram: Join Group Chat