:D:D:D You cannot abandon parental responsibilities by using papers. Those papers will mean nothing when the time of reckoning comes in court. Don’t be stupid.
What makes you think that the 1st wife is okay with the idea? She may be okay and respect the first wife, but it is an entirely different story whether his first wife will accept a second wife. You aren’t thinking hard enough.
First wife is the wife.She has no idea about what’s going down.But you are right.When she gets to know about this conversation,I think it’s over.Sad reality.
Omunyambis,kindly expound on what you mean by ‘threading an expiry date’.I kinda take posts on this forum seriously…using data science I gathered that if you dish out falsehood, you get false responses and vice versa, so I have tried the best to be on the opposite side of false.This post was straight from the inbox as received.
ha ha women talk like this before apate ball, wacha hiyo kitu iingie, she becomes a small devil,
she will start calling your wife and saying ni “co-wife”…
Only accept to impregnate a lady when you want and are ready for a kid…
This is a huge trap…she will just be patient and once amepata ball that’s when she will pounce and the claws will be deep in your financial flesh that it will be impossible to escape…watch out…!!
I can bet she’s above 27-28 years old. Boss, the worst mistake you can do is dryfrying a woman who has baby fever Kama huyu. Huyu ukikula make sure unatumia Durex extra thick ama ujipate children’s court ukigharamikia child support. It’s a trap. Na Kama Ni dry fry, kula young girls below 25 years wenye ata hawafikirii stori ya kupata mtoto. Hao unacheza na safe day unamwaga ndaaaaani Hadi kwa gizzard.
In Kenyan Law such a contract will be deemed null and void, child’s rights supersedes parents choice apart from where they give the child up for adoption.