Are there express buses from Nairobi to Daresalaam. If so which ones?
Mingi sana…
Tena nissan navara d/,cab
I am not asking for myself. Someone wants to go there
Negro
Msenge usinifuate…bibi yako ako room 254 @Purple …redeem ur arshole
Umelewa. Good night!
T
Tomba nguruwe mkia
This is what I usually do… Take Mash ya usiku, fika Msa morning then connect with Tahmeed, Simba Tawakal or Modern Coast(unfortunately they’re suspended), which will arrive evening around 4.
Alternatively take a direct one which is a bit expe, Tahmeed or Saibaba which comes from UG.
Enda kalesa, wacha kutusumbua
There is Dar express and Sai baba express who have officess at river road. Both busses leave at 6am and reach Dar at about 8pm. The other option is to sleep in Arusha, then get on an bus to Dar, again the busses leave at 6am to reach Dar by 6pm, around this time travelling to Dar is easy but getting back might be tricky as all the people are travelling upcountry
Ziko…kama Spider na Tahmeed…but they charge a lot close to 3k .halafu zinasimama Namanga and Arusha for close to 2hrs…kama una haraka chukua Naekana shuttle to Taveta (1000bob)…itakupeleka mpaka Njia panda hapo Holili…from there kuna buses nyingi utapata zinapitia zikienda Dar…charges 600bob…total 1600bob
The best option
That option ya naekana shuttle can’t be a day sio? @Thiem …considering it’s a young lady na atakuwa unaccompanied stop overs aren’t ideal
If its young lady tumia bus…naekana shuttle hutoka as from 5am to 4pm…ziko nyingi
@Thiem Uko sure from junction ya holili to dar ni 600?
Yes…depends with your negotiation skills…but Tanzanians once they notice wewe ni mkenya/foreigner they can ask for more…I never paid more than 14000tzsh
Poa
I hope umemshughulikia story ya kuchange doh to Tzs… la sivyo ataoshwa halafu utuletee hekaya.
Si atachange pale border?
If she knows the rates, sawa. But there are crooks who may take the advantage. This is what she’s supposed to do. Find only one guy, have a calculator nearby and she’s not supposed to be crowded. La sivyo watamchanganya atabaki na Tzs 5,000 ya kununua mandazi.
Mi najua rate ni 1ksh to 20tshs …that’s ok, right