@Yuletapeli
Some very serious charges here …!!!
![]()
@Lionheart
@TrumanCapote
@Yuletapeli
Some very serious charges here …!!!
![]()
Hii hasira yote was because she sampled @Yugni for a few days and wondered why he insisted on switching off the lights, and then carry out the ritual of tying up his firimbi with a thread. The day she found out about the big leather foreskin, she was like Oga, Oga, wetin be this? You Nairobi men have no respect for women…and that’s how we lost as a society.
Ehe!!! This is what I have been telling you now you’re hearing it from a whole west African. Chimpanzees are completely worthless. Avoid them for your own good.
All the time I wasted watching her all I saw is that thing hanging under her chin…didn’t understand what the crap she’s talking about,
What’s that thing on her chin?
Herpes. It’s herpes from @Yugni foreskin.
She needs a good mirror to begin with…hatutaki takataka zimekataliwa kwao
Meanwhile, Nigerian men sacrifice women to death cults for money…but we are at fault? ![]()
*We are Africa and Africa is our business.We are not in that period of Medevial Chivalric romance of bowing to women.We follow our great great ancestors and the Creator who is God of order!Woman is to serve Man period!
Those africans(Luos and Igbos) who follow the white man have one thing in common they are shady and sooner or later the women hate them after they find wako wengi after being charmed by their deceptive chivalry. Agood example how it all ends in premiums ni Lawyer Steve Ogolla with Cebiie -Akothee sister.
Chivalry end game
This is how its supposed to by the
This communities who practice this original traditions :the happiest men who feel respected,have lower divorce rates and less broken children even in polygamous settings.Now compare that to Junguu cultures:-Sodomites and Neanderthals with their chivalry
The pot calling the kettle black. Atleast they do it for money, why do you do it? Chimpanzees everywhere are a life threatening disease like Ebola. When you see one coming through the door, jump out through the window immediately.
You are killing even Ugandan women! Kenyan men are the absolute worst! Even world record breakers are being killed by Kenyan men!
You are killing our women at home and abroad. You are killing women over 40, 50,60,70,80.
Professor’s are killing their wives
Too many words: nonchalance, laziness, wasting time, etc.. She needs to meet a guy we went to school with; he was very straightforward. Reportedly, he would simply have said two words to her: Swing goods.
What goods? She might wonder. Si you know!
He would retort.
She wouldn’t remain celibate for long.
Nothing to worry about ..
Just a common pimple ..
BTW ..
Is She your spec …??? ![]()
Wewe ..
Wacha Zako …
She has probably been hanging around immature “Mummy Boys” like the majority found in here …
The day She gets a Real Man to handle her business , you will never hear another peep from her … ![]()
The Lady is just giving a narrative of her bad experiences with our pathetic Juveniles …
Maturity is a vital ingredient BEFORE engaging in Adult activities.. ![]()
Everyone agrees that Naija men are rock bottom when it comes to behavior and exploitation… ![]()
To be fair …
Murders of all types happen all over the World ..
For various reasons , and most very stupid …
What of Women who kill innocent Men ..??? ![]()
Trump alituangusha Sana 25th Dec angetupa nuclear cruise missile amalize hao ghasia.