Why not give residence clean water and proper sanitation ?
[MEDIA=twitter]1572481263579062273[/MEDIA]
Why not give residence clean water and proper sanitation ?
[MEDIA=twitter]1572481263579062273[/MEDIA]
[ATTACH=full]467217[/ATTACH]
Too complicated for his level of reasoning.
16B for another ghost smart traffic light system, alafu makarao wantokea rush ku control traffic bado.
Sakaja will be worse than kidero.
Kama new york hawajawahi solve traffic congestion problem why would sakaja think he can… Na hajasoma
Hapo hakuna kickbacks mzuri…hii ya lights jamaa atatoka na atleast 4b
[ATTACH=full]467226[/ATTACH]
Someone - I think ilikua @mikel - said that Nairobi governorship ndio graveyard ya political careers and I now agree.
And so it begins.
Because that problem does not affect the elite.
Mentality hukuwa —> I’m a cabinet secretary/president/elite, what problems affect me that I can’t solve using my private wealth? Those are the problems that matter. I can pay for healthcare at Nairobi Hospital or even Kenyatta Private Wing, I have clean water and sanitation, I have electricity 24/7/365, security is super tight where I live, I can afford private school for my kids in Switzerland, but these earth roads and traffic jams in the city are a real headache. So, that’s what I will solve first.
Kabla uone issues kama sanitation, education, healthcare, and water in slums being solved mtakawia sana…don’t hold your breath. Those issues do not affect the elite directly and they can solve them using their money anyway. Interests za peasants have never been and will never be a priority. Development huanzia top-down, na mashida zinaanza bottom up. Don’t even bother advocating for anything, just work hard+smart and join the elite, then the system will favor your needs.
hio ni wizi . national govt ipange vile ita deal na jam. hio pesa awekee wananchi maji and proper sewer systems
Ass Shafting loading…
I am surprised that people expect politicians to build schools, sewerage systems, and water systems etc (peasant problems) instead of upgrading VIP lounges and airport infrastructure where they spend a considerable amount of time each year.
Most people’s expectations don’t match reality. They expect A to happen but history shows that B always happens regardless of who is in power. The only way out of the mess is to join them.
But but we are hustlers and dynasties are the problem
Kwanza matatu zitoke is CBD
That’s why am advocating for Third world war. Tutupiwe nuclear kadhaa hao cartel wamepora nchi hio Mali Yao ikuwe converted to nuclear waste.
Asi sahau watu ya trolley,chokoraa,hawkers na maraya.
That’s what we all want but let’s face it. Peasants using matatus are not responsible for Nairobi traffic jams. Traffic jams in Nairobi are caused by the middle class. In my opinion, banning all vehicles below 2700cc from the CBD would solve the traffic jam problem. It would stop the middle class from accessing CBD using their jalopies.
It is that guy with a mazda/premio/probox/vitz that causes traffic jams. The poor use high capacity vehicles and the rich are not many.
Nissan note yako imefika 6 cylinder?