Nairobi in 5 years under Sakaja

[MEDIA=twitter]1582699625055547392[/MEDIA]

I would love to have what you are smoking

Will take 300+ years to clean up the city to such levels.

Mayb sakaja wa another lifetime… 5830

Labda abomoe aijenge tena afresh

Unugu na ujinga wa bafrigha:meffi:

kuabudu face value, while you living in squalor all in the name of (pseudo) mahedereo.
This is why you are a foreigner in your own country with little or zero prospects in ever gaining entry into the local real estate and get to own a home [SIZE=1](9 lines down your generations)[/SIZE] in this foreign owned and controlled real estate industry.

O rly? 2 and 1/2 months after he was elected this is the situation on the ground.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FexI7C0XgAAuy4l?format=jpg&name=medium

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Fexf5nCUUAAZUA3?format=jpg&name=large

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Fe0G8jNWYAYt-Mh?format=jpg&name=large

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FfBkuqVWAAAelYO?format=jpg&name=large

Kuleta watu wa ocha mjini.

Piped water and sanitation kwanza.

Mpaka ngamia?
Anafanya kasi Buana.

:smiley: hata ngamia? Tf?

zima iyo stuff man

S

Niliskia Duale akisema ngamia ni 100,000 Kenyan shilling bob… I am about to start a camel farm in Laikipia.

Kenyans are just indisciplined at times. How do you just dump litter on the roadside?

Nimeona ngamia ya Abdul kwa dump site :D:D:D:D

Hio kitu 100k? Kwanza huwa ya nini?

Hii ni makosa ya raia.

Very simple.you can’t stuck the trush in your house for more than a week, you’ll look for an alternative.The alternative hasn’t been provided by the council.so uta tupa tu nje ya dirisha

Duale alisema he has 231 camels worth 23 million…I am waiting to hear from the camel farmers in here.

Dream on

Perhaps I know nothing since I’ve never been able to understand why we have cows in town and city roads, competing for space with boda bodas, matatus, hawkers and pedestrians. There appears to be a serious Kenyan discipline problem of keeping towns organised, and having people and things operating in the right places

I agree.