Nairobi Hospital circumcision offer. Kshs 90k

90k for a procedure that can be done with a sharp knife, spear, scissors or even a sharp stone.

Perfect opportunity for @Eng_iti and @Maize_Combuster to have their foreskins chopped - Finally.

And the @jack_ass

Do they allow wazee to come lecture the initiates because the cut is only about 30% of the “rite of passage”?

Jayden cannot feel pain!!!

Waite Oburu and his clan, they will make 9 Billion in one week

Yaa omoisioyo,
Am circumcising my 8y.o this yr.
Feel free to join.
Caveat: Test za kuonesha wwe ni ndume kamili ni lazma uokote makaa Moto na buttcheeks uirudishe kwa jiko

You can’t do that before getting circumcised first. Wewe kwanza halafu watoto.

insurance will pay for that, lakini Nairobi kuna pesa na inequality kubwa sana, just the other day a lady dies because hawakuwa na 200k, other ladies wamezaa na wamefungiwa since they cant raise 8k, na kuna a lady atatoa 90k for a basic procedure for her small boy

Ni 2,000/= in local hospitals

Kalenjins circumcise as per the instructions given to Abraham.

Genesis 17:9–14 (KJV)

9 And God said unto Abraham, Thou shalt keep my covenant therefore, thou, and thy seed after thee in their generations.
10 This is my covenant, which ye shall keep, between me and you and thy seed after thee; Every man child among you shall be circumcised.
11 And ye shall circumcise the flesh of your foreskin; and it shall be a token of the covenant betwixt me and you.
12 And he that is eight days old shall be circumcised among you, every man child in your generations, he that is born in the house, or bought with money of any stranger, which is not of thy seed.
13 He that is born in thy house, and he that is bought with thy money, must needs be circumcised: and my covenant shall be in your flesh for an everlasting covenant.
14 And the uncircumcised man child whose flesh of his foreskin is not circumcised, that soul shall be cut off from his people; he hath broken my covenant.

Yeshua omwana wa Yose alikuja akachafua hizi sheria na zikakuwa moja, Love

Wewe acha kuogopa kisu. You are seeing there it can be performed on an 8 days old baby and you at 80 years old, are squeamish.

Research shows there’s no major benefit between the circumcised and uncircumcised. The sword needs the sheath.

So you were circumcised as an 8 day old infant?

No, those are the rules for Israelite Jews (Abraham’s descendants). Mine was done at 12 years old as per tradition.

Hygiene and elimination of cowardice are major benefits of traditional circumcision. Even the military knows this.

Mine was done in the river at dawn as per the traditions of my forefathers.

And did you stop fearing things afterwards?

Exactly.