- No pedestrian friendly infrastructure
- Zero maintenance of sewage system
- People growing food next to sewage
Vote properly. Especially nyinyi wakikuyu. Let’s vote properly
[MEDIA=twitter]1663789812879433728[/MEDIA]
Vote properly. Especially nyinyi wakikuyu. Let’s vote properly
[MEDIA=twitter]1663789812879433728[/MEDIA]
kikuyu kila saa, njaruo jinga shoga malaya takataka si upande basi urudi homa bay jinga hii
Most likely guard rails ziliibiwa…kuna story ingine that was aired by Citizen where kids cross a crocodile infested river to go to school.
Mnasema shamba la mawe
Si nabii ali nunua ndege ya kuvukisha watu over such trenches
Sakaja akiwa consistent he can make it. Maji inaanza kuwa frequent and he removed vibandas off our area
Damn
Jeso
Last erection which was the proper vote…tuanzie apo shida ya Kenya ni caliber of leaders
Are you retarded or just stupid? You were told Ruto is a thief and he didn’t even pretend to be interested in fighting corruption.
You have me confused with your sleeping boobs…my thoughts on Kenyan politics and all politicians are known in this cesspit…it was a simple question
Alafu hasoras tutauza wapi bidhaa zetu seeing that you have gentrified towns making rentals out of reach for us. Hakuna mahali tunaenda ni sidewalk Tu after all si ni shamba ya umma
So obako and mlevi1(featuring baboon) walikua wameunda bridge with guard rails nabii akazitoa and blew the sewer pipes? Jitie mpini wa jembe ukufe
Who told you that is a bridge to begin with?
Kama huishi some parts west side of moi avenue you are better off living in ushago. Insecurity, huddled like pigs, squalor, sewage and eating your own sewage greens… Pthoooo!
Maraya takataka wacha obsession with kyuks
Enyewe ruto amefanya makosa kujenga hio Bridge!
NIABM Everywhere.