Nairobi County Government shuts down Al Chemist bar Permanently.

How about people stay away similar to a Rosa Parks boycott? Is the population of non-blacks in Nairobi enough to keep Alchemist profitable in the long end?

Expats and a handful Indians hawawezi sustain that joint kabisa. Lakini si unajua middro crass Kenyans are the weak rink, especially g.ays who would want to hangout with the “cool” Indians and Wazungus and that would render the boycott useless.

“I think @Azor Ahai feels hopeless, helpless and worthless, like many Kenyans who aren’t rich. He wants others to share his misery but he pretends he’s just telling us “harsh truths”. And from the way he talks you can tell he fantasizes about being a wealthy man who walks all over other people. In short he has a low self-esteem which he masks by being mean and arrogant and insulting. If you disagree with him you are stupid or soft. In my experience, people who go out of their way to be rude like that usually feel impotent in some aspect of their lives, and being a d.ick to others makes them feel a bit powerful. Hopefully he will get over his hang-ups and realize there is nothing to be gained from his myopic way of thinking.”
Kenya - News & Politics - Kenya Talk .

Not everything is solved by money mr modern day economic slave. The issue here is racism, many in Nairobi from all races will afford your silly redeemable voucher, but how will they be treated and is there a policy to do so.
The problem with being brought up poor is youthink everything in lifeis solved by money. I im sure you are always amazed to hear a billionaire going through divorce.

Hapa kanjo lazima watoanishe muchaina kitu kama 500k za macho tu kwanza… Ingekuwa enzi za aladwa angetuma tu vijana wake wamtoanishe kitu kama 1 million kwanza before the talks begin

You have reminded me of a painful time in my past. I had been earmarked for extortion around 2015 by both kanjo and KRA. Thank god I found out about work from home early on. Tangu nifanye work from home I have never been disturbed

I disagree with this statement.
I will go with the old adage that “you can never get a second chance to make a first impression”
For example: In my case I have never heard of Alchemist bar before until the racism allegations surfaced. GOING FORWARD, every time I hear about them, the fisrt thing that comes to my mind will be racial discrimination.

Best move yet but kenyans ni akili wamekosa wataona ikiwa dough mob yet watakunywa twice that. On the flip side though,kulikua na club westi hapo bandari walikua na hio njaro,problem ni ukibuy beer ,zinakam tatu tatu,so kama umekam kutulia urudi mtaani after beer kadhaa,whatever remains inabaki kwa club,money gone,huwezi beba utoke nayo hata ka uko na emptys kwa moti. Ilibidi nimwage kwa maglasi random nikajitoa

You’ve never heard of Alchemist?? Unaishi Mombasa??

Regardless, you still think emotionally than looking at things logically.

Indians are too comfortable in Kenya

i wonder why…

Luopean @Ken_Sarro was quickly reminded he’s a bonobo with an accent :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

[MEDIA=twitter]1530834267915358213[/MEDIA]

Anyway. Siwesmind kutembea huko nikaoshe macho

[MEDIA=twitter]1530349705477120002[/MEDIA]

Mimi hio doctrine ya kuside with “your own” (whatever that means), siwes subscribe to. I’ve never been harassed by a white guy, ama kuibiwa na mhindi. Hio racism huwa ni kujifanya victim kulialia very similar to minority homosexuals. Ukiskia club iko na preferential treatment, si uende hio club ingine. Upuss.

There was no discrimination. That video is misleading. CCTV has shown there were all kinds of people - black. white, yellow, green etc - in all lines. Also how can a pub be said to be racist while 99.9% of their clients are black?

[ATTACH=full]441936[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]441937[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]441938[/ATTACH]