Well not permanently but indefinitely to allow y’all bonobes to cool down.
[MEDIA=twitter]1531346436352315396[/MEDIA]
Well not permanently but indefinitely to allow y’all bonobes to cool down.
[MEDIA=twitter]1531346436352315396[/MEDIA]
Waweke redeemable voucher ya 3k hapo kwa mlango on Fridays and Saturdays. That will filter out the undesirables without hurting their feelings. Hakuna kitu huuma Mkenya kama kumwambia ni peasant and he is not the target market.
We will never stop reminding you:
Naona ndio umerecover kiasi from the career-ending tackle…hara tena ukule sweep moto, kombamwiko
You losers really think I care :D:D
Wafunge hiyo TAKATAKA
We know you have no idea how to run a business. Like I said, you must have a good understanding of the environment in which the business operates.
Ile small hustle mentality yako ni short-sighted.
Najua leo house negroes mnalia machozi. Your masters wanahangaishwa na kanjo.
But we all know no investigation will take place. Mr. Peng and his wife will be hustled for bribes by Kananu’s thugs, they’ll agree mutually to some token “punitive” measure to be meted out publicly, and Alchemist will make some changes to avoid further extortion.
But sasa watakipata. There’s nothing worse in Nairobi than the Kanjo marking you out for future extortion. Itakua straight and narrow for Alchemist henceforth reminds me of when Mad House found itself on a collision course with Kanjo. We all know what happened next.
This Alchemist viral has taught me a few truths about human nature:
Social media is an echo chamber. When something goes viral, people can literally believe anything and ignore the facts.
Most people have confirmation bias. There is a CCTV footage that most people have ignored. Even the black guy who was allegedly denied entry has confirmed that wasn’t the case.
If I was the owner of Alchemist, I would sue that guy who recorded the video for defamation to his last cent. Not to get compensated, but demand a formal apology to redeem the image.
Now that investigations are ongoing, the facts will eventually come out.
Hehe mumeamua hamtaweka @Azor Ahai ni kusema harsh bitter truth
It’s a low IQ low EQ issue. CCTV clearly inaonyesha there was an entrance queue (full of mhindis, wazungu na blacks) and an exit lakini watu hawataki kujua.
They have this low self esteeme and scoring a victory over the ‘racist’ establishment will make them feel good.
Haya hata wewe umejoin the group of house negroes?
I have heard discrimination stories for a long time … It’s not a new thing … People who visit these uptown clubs know
Whites and indians get preferential treatment probably because they are likely to spend more and TIP.
As a Kenyan, siwezi enda for the second time after being discriminated
I think the intention is acceptable but the means used (discrimination and racism) are wrong.
A non-refundable voucher is a good idea
The higher the voucher amount, the more exclusive the club can be
homosexual @Azor Ahai is the most useless talker yaani mpaka NVchieth mtoi wa nursery anamtusi na masweep bila kujali :D:D:D
Even if you have the highest IQ & EQ known to man, the mzungu and his cohort of melanin lacking bonobos won’t change their opinion about you which is caused by 90% of your fellow Blacks, hakuna kuhepa, we are in this together. So let people have feel good over such trivial stuff for once. Lakini pia, it was a fucking negro who was doing the sorting buana. Hapa nayo sitawekea Chinku makosa, as a negro why do you agree to do such thing in 20 fucking 22? Wait…I already have the answer even.
Because personal interests rank above racial interests. Hakuna tofauti ya hao bouncers and all these hypocritical wannabes in this forum. I am the only person in this forum who says the truth as it is and as a result, I hurt many people’s feelings. That bouncer is more loyal to his employer than to his own race because we don’t pay his salary. I am not saying its right, I’m just stating the truth that most pussies here wont say because I don’t give a fk.
I have come to the realization that most people are hypocritical snakes that will say one thing and do the complete opposite when faced by similar circumstances. These people who are loudest against Alchemist would probably do worse if they were in the owner’s shoes. DON’T BELIEVE WHAT PEOPLE SAY, WATCH WHAT THEY DO. If these guys had a restaurant or club and they can 5X sales by discriminating against blacks, they will do it without blinking. Lakini due to hypocrisy, they can’t admit that even in an anonymous forum. They are the same cunts screaming racism and pretending that they don’t understand the business angle.
Do you think it is a coincidence that black waitresses at beach resorts and high-end restaurants serve non-black guests better than blacks?? Their motivation is obvious. After years of experience, they already know which side of their bread is buttered. That’s exactly how all the other hypocrites would behave if they got those jobs for five years. If you see anyone saying that they would treat non-black and black customers equally, that’s a hypocritical snake lying through his teeth.
Hio 3k redeemable voucher ni Pilsner ngapi?
I don’t think this fellow has experience running anything aside from his mouth.
Lete link mdau