Leave alone hizo clubs (of which they are brothels) kama SJ,eureka,calabash na akina ricoz,which clubs have many youths(24 years and below, mostly campus students) in Nairobi.I like going to clubbing where kuna mayouth wengi kama kama akina quiver.Sijawai ingia izo sj na ricoz so sijui huko crowd hukuwa aje.once niliingia VIP classic,kuingia hivi the place was very packed,niliscan kacubicle side ya right kulikuwa Kumar wamama,ikabidi nimeteremka mbio juu nianze Kula wamama na Io sitaki laana,I never expected such.Niliona most ni wazae if most ni wazae,and i don’t feel confident with such.I live within 4minutes drive fron cbd.This week siplan kufika quiver thika road,nataka kujinice hapo tu within tao.Nimeskia kuna igine inaitwa club scratch wenye mmefika huko leteni Reviews.
Are you new in Nairobi?
Yes elder,nipee recommendations
Enda city space( Moi Avenue opposite Galitos) Kesho jioni…you will be spoilt for choice…kunakuanga na dance competition ya college students
Those are not college students you fool. Ni mapoko wa tao hao who do rounds in many clubs to dance.
OP ukitaka college students enda Avenida ama Scratch on Friday or Sato usiku only. Fika before 8PM or else utakosa kiti fiti.
Sasa mbona matusi kijana..city space ni meeting point ya college students on Wednesday night.there is a weekly event hosted by Kanda Junior where the best dancer is given money and there is also free alcohol for the students during the dance competitions ..the same students club hop from Avenida and Scratch coz ziko opposite
You are preaching to the choir here gathee. I have attended tens of those dancing competitions hosted by Kanda Junior - the short guy with a green NZE. Those are not university students. Hao ni hustlers.
I never engage you in any conversation coz you always believe you are right..I have also attended too..Nway for @kijanaKumbaf City space, avenida, scratch, edge..you can find college students..
Because I always am. You clearly can’t tell the difference between hustling hoodrats and uni students.
Okay jibambe msee..arguments not my thing..as if college students who depend on parents upkeep are not hustlers
Endelea sleepwalking through life thinking every hoe is a college student utalijua jiji.
Okay
Hii Scratch hukua na wapi specifically? Along Moi Avenue, I only know Avenida and Edge.
Iko right next to Avenida. Entrance does not face the street though.
Try Avenida or Lazarus Inn on Saturdays, though it’s been almost a year since I last went there.
A man who likes to go to clubs alone will one day go home with a man. Somali proverb
I agree nimekula mwingine hapa tagged picha iko na hiyo tag ta ‘kanda Junior’ nice ass but anauza