Naija man beats 5 wafulas.... This company needs to be fired

https://x.com/kilundeezy/status/1929824801100603421

Kenyans we are too polite…

Ask yourself why foreigners don’t try these games in Russia or UAE…

What you allow will continue.

12 Likes

this is not actually not about him being a foreigner.. this is a man giving five men a hard time… not the point of the post.. I also remember a viral post a okuyu man laying waste of five police officers circa 2009

Bottomline is Kenyans are too docile.

Nigerians are renowned for importing their chaos into Kenya without consequence. Whether is beating up 5 watchmen, peeing and defacating on women in Airbnbs, murder etc.

Yet Kenyans don’t seem to have an issue with it.

Over in South Africa, foreigners are lynched just for opening kiosks.

12 Likes

kurusha ngumi inakuwanga ngumu wasee…siku hizi watoi ocha hawachezi wrestling during holidays wajifunze basics kama: ngeta, sweep, flying kick, etc.

wacha wakenya wafinywe makende na foreigners.. wewe pako simama kidete never allow disrespect and teach your children too… let the sleeping dogs lie

Those Wafulas are underfed. Na kwani hawana zile rungu zao?

The reality is watchmen are mere human shields to buy the rich home owners time to get away from thugs. This worked perfectly in the video

17 Likes

they can also be sued.. I’ve noted this man is having a squabble outside the premises.. then the bonobo baluyhas start trying to restrain him.. they have no right whatsoever

That’s why I recommend askaris to have stun guns. Once they are on the ground, everyone’s the same size.

Those are merely gate men who cannot fight your average male in a serious confrontation.

upee low iq bonobos a stun gun.. ni kama kupea chimpanzee machine gun…

Correct. Hawa ni vijana walimaliza form four last year wakapewa kazi ya soldier ya 10K a month. Their main job description ni kupiga nduru to raise an alarm incase of theft wakikimbia to save their skinny asses..

Huyu mnigeria apeleke hii upuzi kwa site ya mjengo tuone kama hatawacha meno kadhaa hapo.

11 Likes

Pale South Africa security guards have 9mm’s. If you cause a scene like this they simply shoot out your kneecaps. You can sue from a wheelchair.

huku ni kenya.. stop comparing us to other countries.. huku kama bouncers kill people just because, imagine if they were armed… think tafadhali

Even just looking at these guys physically wanakaa tu hawajai lift a single weight in their whole life. Bure kabisa.

Seems like Ktalkers don’t watch the news due to poverty related reasons.

they already have guns.. The company guarding near my place is armed.. but you know what I was talking about.. imagine giving those burukenge guns na wameingilia story hawako.. deep down you know what I am saying

Only those who have a firearms license have one, and it’s less than 30% of security guards. A stun gun can be operated by anyone.. even women. And you just charge it like a phone. The only training needed is to not shoot someone near a pool of water.

unakuanga nugu ya mtu who likes arguing for nothing. Do debates turn you on? Must you be on the opposite sides of everything even things which seem logical. Unataka wafula wa supermarket apewe weapon? Are you of low intelligence or useless arguments make you hard?