Nagging Ex-Girlfriend

I have this ex-gf I dated for 2.5 years in college. After I found some malicious texts on her phone, we went our separate ways and I moved on. I started my hustles and she proceeded with hers. It is almost three years since we last saw each other and she has recently started to text me the usual crap “I miss you” etc. I already have a gf. How do I tell her politely to fuck off? Don’t get me wrong. I like pussy as much as the next guy, and the more the better, but not from an EX.

just phuck her and give her nothing in return akiitisha ppesa mwambia hauna kitu na ushamtomba

Nipigie pass kiozil and I will tell her to back off. I will even deport her to my bedroom kimikuna

:D:D:D:D:D na ushamtomba

.[ATTACH=full]155578[/ATTACH]

Just text her, “Fuck off, politely.”. Pretty sure she will get the hint.

Is this site viewed as a relationship platform.Every NV has to cite a relationship issue before they conform to what the portal is all about.Sijui ex,sijui marriage,Ciathire ciaikurukiree

Category si ni ya sex and relationships? Ama?

Kamua na umalizane naye

Wacha watu wapate advice, hapa tuko na experienced individuals na hata professionals wa kukamua

muambie unataka muende mupimwe vct uone akiyoyoma

Invite her over and humiliate her by giving her chores, especially something she hates doing. If she’s smart she will get the hint. Shida ni if you are a mbirrionaire you might just get her hooked more

haujui block function iko wapi?

AI like your writing NV…hio swali lakini tafuta @Mosa ajibu.

You tell her politely “Fuck off!”

mlipie ndege fare aende canada…hatasumbua tena…

ebu thermal image ya kunguru kwanza tusafishe macho

Sijakataa lakini kwani wote that is their jump starting story

Unaongelesha nani hivyo.Shika ukuta:confused::confused:

unataka kunivunja uvajo ya haga na hiyo mboro yako 2incher?