Lately have been observing a strange behaviour from my woman, issue is each time I want to go out to grind that’s kila morning ikifika part ya kuvaa socks yes socks the socks not what you think,the lady ukataa nivae mwenyewe and she insists that she’s the one to do it for me yani anivalishe.I’m concerned, is it a gesture of submission or there’s something behind it?
[ATTACH=full]452958[/ATTACH]
You are overthinking, she is trying to show you some lombotove. Unajua @ChifuMbitika never experienced such treatment. Alikuwa anaambiwa leta pesa na uniondokee akikosa anapewa matusi chungu nzima.
He ended the union last weak and he’s now a happy newly registered mgtow fellow.
so appreciate amekuchangamkia hata wewe changamka.
True dat
Check under the matress or under the bed for a talisman. Kama hakuna, kubali kupendwa.
No talisman detected, I’m I safe?
are you serious Billy ?
How are you finding single life chifù ?
Enjoyable
If it started recently, 3 things are involved, maybe she went through your devices and loved the man you are or she’s pregnant, or she did something and the guilt is eating her out so she’s trying to be this romantic to stop you from checking her “closet”. If you decide to investigate, it might not end well.
She has a foot fetish. Rare in women though.
Before committing into marriage you should have known what type of person she was…sasa hii maneno ya doubting someone you call your half inashtua
Next time fungua zip. She is looking for proteins
Its something hakua nayo before, I mean when we were still courting she never did so at any one time, that’s why I’m asking if its an etiquette from her that I never knew before or other. Women have so many layers you wont finish studying them.
S
She’s on long term family planning and talking of devices,I don’t give her my gadgets, unless you elaborate what you mean ukisema closet.
I wake up to morning zieks
Na bado. Utadekezwa ushangae.
She’s prolly the type to give very little in the beginning but when really into someone and feels secure in the relationship will give her all.
If she wasn’t doing this before unafunikwa macho. Kuna jamaa anatwanga mzigo.