I blame women for our predicament especially Mt kenya women. Why you may ask? You see, if you go to any church the biggest gender will be women. Seeing that Mt kenya is mainly a matriarchal society, ie the women set the rules, they swallowed hook line and sinker Nabii lies and regurgitated them to their semi sober limp phallus like @FieldMarshal CouchP husband’s in the night
Telling him "baba nyokafi, rasima tupatie ruto kura. Si unaona vire anapeda mugu na kuoba? Sunday kwanza anakuja shuch yetu! Wuii napeda ruto bure! While jumping up and down and her michellin tyres quivering in excitement… Belching a foul smell of karobo, the man shouts riwe riwaro! And blacks out holding his soft deek.
I have always been apprehensive of people who always hide behind religion because I know they are liars, conmen, and snakes who will bite you hard in the name of the lord.
So here we are, soft deek in tow utaskia @sludgist behind his mkokoteni while climbing landhies road with his 400kg load mumble. “Maisha imekua gumu rakini ruto anajua kire anafanya”. he no longer affords the goat vagina fry which he used to enjoy before and down it with his favorite muratina drink, infact he cannot irrigate his throat anymore. So he resorts to sniffing glue in a discarded packet of milk pretending he’s enjoying nutritious milk.
Things are also hard for hawker @Motokubwa, the promise of 10000 slaughter houses per county lingering on his mind. He dreamt by now he would be driving his dream car a Toyota dmax complete with the sticker “riwe riwaro” at the back. Now he stares at the yellow wheelbarrow provided by Nabii and dreams of at least how he can mount a Bajaj engine on it to move faster…
Ni ku noma I say for the thuraku… At least sisi tumezoea na tulijua nini inapenda kufanyika. Nothing good will come out of this government just empty promises, lies and blaming Uhuru when they are held accountable.
Firweni I say Firweni maumbwa kasoro mikia.
Over to you @sani
Fagget Mijinga kïpiiiiii kinene zaidi mumama zaidiiiii umekaaa hivi fuaaaaaa ukihara ukinyamba ukidunga ukinusa uvundo ukakuambia wewe na muhahe yooooooooote ya watu wenyu wewe ndiwe wa kwanza na hii stale news? Brare taktaka ghaseer imbilisi nyeusi cunt