Nabii Amesema Mpesa Transactions Zimulikwe na KRA

[ATTACH=full]475202[/ATTACH]

Nabii Amesema hasora alipe ushuru kiisawasawa… This guy has yet to come up with anything that will help the common mwananchi…

Kila mtu alipe ushuru, kama hauna, lipiwa na mamayako

Nabii thinks he can tax the country to prosperity

Mpesa Transactions are taxed already. He himuselef and the cabinet doesn’t pay tax but are billionaires. Wangeanzia hapo.

This kinda thinking is not progressive at all…

Alianza na NSSF. Tena ameanza kukujia M-Pesa.

This government is very desperate to fleece Kenyans so they can have more money in their pockets.

M-Pesa shows revenue, not profit or income. Nikilipa makanga 50 bob kwa M-PESA, haimaniishi hiyo ni profit yake juu bado hajalipa mafuta na hizo arrears zingine.

As a business, I could even be transacting 1M in my M Pesa without making a profit.

Acha wakuje, we will avoid all but necessary transactions like Eastleigh guys. Kodi ni muhimu nevertheless, let’s see where he is going with this.

Mtatii. On the flip side though, i guess Kenyans will be more vocal on how their tax money is being utilized.

You’re on a tangent here. He is talking about KRA database.

The tax money within 5 years will fatten his loyal dogs to outcompete @kush yule mnono

Upuuuus

Kwanza waanze na wakina Uhuru before peasants. Walete zile pesa wameficha in tax havens.