Na Niliwawuon, Ai undresses Karen Nyamu

We can tell it’s fake coz Karen Nyamu has no abs.

20 Likes

Saggy tits. My type

.. elders wakipata hawaachi tho…

AI ilijua aje ako na belly ring ama AI inajua huyu ni pokoste

you know this …how?

I used to do edit photos at my last job.. so my email is full of random women like her with their best clothes, none of which covers stretch marks, crows feet, flabby abdomens, love handles, saggy boobs (as in major fallen soldiers here). A very interesting job, I have to say.

Salimia wafungwa kamiti

I hear their uji is good

@Jack_Black Niskumie kazi za photo editing ama hio kazi ulifanya ilikuwa gani

Kazi ya kuuza billboards, magazines na magazeti utaweza kweli? This industry has some of the most stuck up women in the world (B word applies) and all of them can’t stand seeing one of their own progress. Can you really handle it?

Look at what happened with Kamala Harris before you respond.. and then remember she used to have male supporters.

poop pooping GIF

Wacha kizungu nyingi, sai ungekuwa umetuma link ama website

Alright.

Start here:

https://www.canva.com/en_gb/

And then once your testicles have dropped, go here:

https://www.artstation.com/

See me after 2 years. And don’t use AI for silly reasons like OP.

grok is something else :rofl:

Already hio AI has caused issues in several country.

He is asking for job not link to learn canvas

:rofl::rofl:Musk Kwanza amefanya X kama porn site …Malaya wa only fans and pornstars promote themselves there..To be a billionaire, eka morals kando

Canva is where you go if you want to do photo editing jobs, because it’s easy to use for consumer type jobs (posters, events, books etc). I can’t employ someone who doesn’t even say what software they use or what industry they want to operate in (Food? Products? Porn?).. because this type of person is likely to waste my time.

See me after 2 years.

Mimi ni professional photo/video editor na unanipeleka canva.com
Anyway ni sawa Mungu anakuona

Where’s your portfolio?