Mzungu akili pungwani.

https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2020/01/27/03/23914000-7932771-image-m-5_1580096011311.jpg

So this woman decided to bring up the rape accusation in the above tweet that has since been deleted moments after it was reported Kobe Bryant was dead.
African Americans in their fearlessness said no way will they let her do this to their hero. They petitioned her employer and now she’s suspended from her job and will probably be fired.

Dead or alive, the facts remains.

Timing. The timing was just wrong

Having delt with rape victims, if he was a rapist I don’t care about timing. Rapists and murderers should be shamed even in death so that they be a lesson to any potential rapist

You place too much trust on shame, it can be countered easily enough.
I hope that opportunistic (unt loses her job

I think she was suspended because the “rape” was not even proven in a court of law. “Victim” refused to go to court to testify.

alikuwa wapi time ya METOO chieth !

successful men hupatana na mambo mingi only God will protect them

Unfortunately it seemed like a set up, the accuser had sex , before and after the alleged rape discussed with her boyfriend before going to the cops.

Rumuruti massive atasema…

"I find it hard to birif that this white rady wud bring up such matters when we are at a funero.

A funero for our hero. I myseof as @Yunomi from Rumuruti Raikifia, I registered disgust and heart pain at the uncultured nasha of this white rady. Here in Rumuruti where I stay we were deeply saddened by the lose of one Kofe Bryad. Bryad will remain a hero for his tireless efforts in the community of basketbo.

I myseof I feot really hurt and destabilised by this cruel hand of death. I have written my letter of condolence to Mama Fanessa ad her dear famiry offering my condolence from mine to hers. When she recieves the letter I hope she will find comfort in the kind words. I have also enclosed two packets of Moso Bamboo seeds for her and her chidren to plant in memory of dear Kofe. If Fanessa ever desires a shoulder to lean on I have told her that my door here in Rumuruti is always open as is my heart. I have a spare bedroom here in my mabati house in Rumurutu where Fanessa can come stay and sleep over any…"

[ATTACH=full]283501[/ATTACH]