I think it is more ignorant and foolish to make blanket statements. Why can’t you point out my parts you have issues with in my comment? I have posted nothing but facts. I can include links on ever one of them. Whether it pleases you or not, facts will still be facts. Am really looking forward to your counter arguments. Kindly don’t chicken out of this. Come with your facts and state I have given wrong information. Eagerly waiting!
Clueless fools will always make fun of whatever is beyond their scope of understanding. It must have been so hard for you to grasp what I wrote. The only thing you see is conspiracy theory. Prove me wrong by stating which conspiracy theories I have written. If you chicken out, I can get you a skirt, a bra and a ladies underwear.
@Mathaais and @kijanamrefu , debate me armed with facts and credible sources. I will give you two a thorough lesson in geopolitics.
China has relied on reverse engineering to better their jet engines. All their stealth fighters are powered by Russian engines. Right from the mig21, they have been able to copy and hasten development of their own engines. The article mentions their buying of a German aerospace company. That is not to say, they’re not making progress. I will crosscheck the link and if true, kudos to them.
Whichever way you look at it, the timing of this ‘hunger games’ is very ill-timed as far as Russia is concerned. The fact that they are hosting the upcoming FIFA world cup almost literally places their balls in the hands of the NATO axis. Maneuvering in this position is not easy and it requires a lot of calculating before making any move.
I’ve not been keeping up with developments as far as China’s A2AD system goes, but the fact that it is a defensive system goes to show that Americans are the aggressors. That’s why they get worked up when China shoots down her own satellites, because it shows that American satellites too can be shot down. America must keep looking for “disputes” that need “solving” in order to justify her humongous 700 billion dollar military budget. Amazingly, they always cry foul whenever China announces increases in their sub-200 billion dollar budget, never mind China is larger than America, both in area and population-wise.
On Taiwan, at some point they’ll have no option but to submit to Beijing. That will save them a lot of headache. They should just come to an agreement with mainland China, with lots of autonomy of course. In the not too distant future, China will achieve the capability to blockade the island. The West will make a lot of noise about it, but they will do nothing to help Taiwan. This has happened before during the Cold War, when China forced other countries to choose between Taiwan and herself. Any country that welcomed Taiwan immediately lost Beijing’s friendship, which was a bigger loss compared to the little Taiwan brought on the table. In the end, the UN in 1971 had to strip Taiwan of her UN membership and handed it to China (PRC) thereby recognizing Beijing as the “One true China”.
On Russia, I honestly believe they’d be the undisputed leaders in the manufacture of weapons systems, if only they did away with corruption. But that’s a very tall order.
Just like they supply syrian rebels with chemical weapons, whenever they realize Assad is gaining territory.
stop lying to yourself, Russia is a developed zaidi ya uifikiliavyo. Western media has spoiled ur head young boy
I agree with you 99.1%, however you raise the issue of corruption…say, America is the most corrupt nation on earth, start with how the Breton woods institute came to being shoulder checking the Sterling pound back in 44. The petro dollar was introduced and the rest is history.
Corruption…makes the world go round and don’t believe the hype brother… it’s all by design to condition your mind.
Mzungu has all these funny words when he is corrupted, “officer involved shooting” when he’s flooring your bredren, “integration” when he wants to chuck you out of his country, “gentrification” when he’s ejecting you from your property…I can go on and on… it’s your pick bro
I don’t know where to start debating you but juzi si ni wewe umeanzisha thread talking about ‘Kenya’s ambassador to Dubai’. Ama I go and look for screenshots?
unafurahia kama mjinga na hapa Africa ndio watu huumia kabisa in that U.S. Russia conflict. This is nothing to be happy about. You are cheering for mass murderers.
You can start by supporting your statement
I would like to see such a debate
do you comment on TNI using the handle Nattydreadlocks? Saw something and thought it was you.
not if they wanted him to die slowly and in a lot of pain
Why would we start a debate with someone who doesn’t understand that Dubai is not a country to begin with yet calls others ignorant?
He was not a threat, he was active in the 80’s and 90’s. All that info is now irrelevant so why go after him now despite what the harm he did then.
because even old debts need to be paid, it is a form of negative reinforcement,a message to the current cadre that if you betray your colleagues we will get you,not a matter of if but a matter of when, as well as boosting the morale of older employees who were there when he turned. sweet vengeance.
to set an example. previously it used to be bare cells in conditions just to keep you alive for the longest time …
mfort