Mzee Kibor full speech

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SapeWC7g0fs

This mzee is wise especially dealing with women…

It will be hellfire amongst his kids when he goes. The property fights.

they are salivating for his death like crazy

A wise man does not focus on outwitting women. He focuses on his legacy. If there will be a wealthy, miserable old man on his deathbed, it will be Kibor. He thinks that because he has 15 wives he’s invincible and immortal. A man wise in his own eyes. What he leaves behind is just a bunch of money hungry children and wives. What a legacy. And if you want to know how foolish Kenyan men really are, this fool is now their role model. I pity Kenya.

More than a deputy governor waiting for misfortune of his boss

Ala, I thought this Men Conference thing was nothing but just a troll.

nimesikia

People often forget that a man’s legacy has nothing to do with his children or his wives.

Show me any famous man who made an impact in history and tell me if you can easily identify who his wife and children are.

Nobody cares about them. Or rather, historians and public opinion doesn’t really care about them.

A man greatest achievement has never and will never be about his family.

That’s what men like lying to their wives. But a man’s Instinct is to do something that surpasses himself that makes him a trail Blazer on various domains. Intellectual, economic, political, etc.

Mzee Kibor has made an impact on society and history will have a place for him. Whether his ideology is objectionable or not, the fact is he will have a place in history in the manosphere.

And you know what, nobody will ever care about his looser children.

Besides, great men have a history of having dysfunctional families and warped relationships with their wives.

As a student in comparative literature huko campo, I quickly came to this reckoning, since practically all literary giants were unapologetic man whores.

But 300 years later, we only talk about their genius. Not how they were bad fathers or spouses.

Kwani you missed

Word. You live alone, you die alone.

:D:D:D Alikuwa wapi?! Mwambie nimesikia chairman anamtafuta. Wale defaulters wote hukumu imepitishwa ni risasi moja kwa jicho.

By the way forgive me for my ignorance but what exactly is the legacy of Mr. Kibor. You know in the said Mano sphere? Because all I know him for is being a maize cartel and marrying many wives and being hated by the very seed of his loins. Would you like to share some of the great lessons that you have gleaned that have changed your life so dramatically that you can write several paragraphs defending the man’s honor. Oh. And I forgot that he’s also known for housing and feeding and arming kalenjin youths during PEV 2007. Like what a legacy!!! This is the man you want to be like? God bless you.

Can you be so kind as to give us the meaning of the word legacy first. I don’t want to use mine. Let’s use yours. Maybe you have a different one than the one I have?

I wonder why is that there is so much interest in the personal lives of the great men and women. Let’s not forget that there are many great women. Genius. Philanthropists. Trail blazers.

Let’s talk about a living icons.Icons who has touched us in our lifetimes and are still somewhat fresh in our memories . Barack Hussein Obama, shall we? The only black man who could galvanize the world to rally for his presidency in a very racist country. I believe it’s because unlike many men there’s no chink in his armor. His moral armor. His character. His tenacity. I still have his campaign poster in my library to this day and the man just keeps shining brighter and brighter.

Fast forward to Donald Trump. No semblance for morality. He somehow clinched a republican ticket and sexism played a huge part in his win and being a republican he automatically had the churches backing. Well, we all know how that went. He was a capitalist and a man’s man as per manosphere standards. Being a man’s man meant something besides competing with women and chengaring them. How times change. And yet the more things change, the more they stay the same ainit?

How about Michael Jackson? My goodness what a musical genius. Fans would faint just at his sight. Well we all know how his legacy which was unrivaled went. SOUTH.

You see you can lie to yourself all you want to but there’s something humans venerate much more than you or your genius or your charisma. Your character. The most timeless icons were people who fought against injustice and overcame societal barriers. Be it the Notorious RBG or Winnie Mandikizela or Pope John Paul or Obama or Gandhi or Mother Teresa.

Yet, for nearly all of these individuals some chink in their moral armor has sullied their legacy. Human beings want and long for transcendance more than anything. This is why the most timeless icons are not Shakespeare or Monet or Chopin or Mozart plus all of the great artists Vienna birthed. By the way many famous and infamous people even Hitler had his origin from there. It was a charmed place where the arts were venerated.

But I digress, I have my favorite literary genius list and I think I have read most of the classics. Quite frankly I may love their work but I never really venerate them as humans until I get a glimpse of who they were in their personal lives. I remember reading a book of love letters from great men. It was profoundly moving.

Anyway, I am saying all this to say that deep in the human subconscious, we want to venerate people who are amazing all around. Imagine if Michael Jackson did not have child abuse allegations and he was a man of great character how much greater his legacy might have been. I remember how I felt when I discovered that Mother Teresa might not have been so angelic after all and when I found out that Mohandas Karamchad Gandhi was a racist. I was really disappointed. I am still psyching myself to watch MLK and the FBI where the seedy side of the great Civil rights leader MLK who I have on my work desk alongside Obama and Malcolm X. I remember when I realized that Nation of Islam’s founder Prophet Elijah Mohammed was a insatiable womanizer. I couldn’t call him honorable anymore.

Why is it that the FBI who labeled MLK a communist wanted dirt on his mistresses. Yet he was not like the Nation of Islam or Black Panthers he was non violent. Yet he was their greatest enemy and the only way to bring him down was to show how he was not the most morally upright man. This theme seems to reoccur especially among men, you were great but you were a womanizer, you were great but you abandoned your children, but you were a Murderer but you married your brothers wife like Herodius who had the head of John the Baptist on a platter. Why pray tell do these nitty gritties find their way into the public if your character and that of your offspring is of no consequence or concern?

I am a Christian and I take my greatest lessons from the Bible. David was such a great man that he was the only man of whom God said, this is a man after my own heart. When he stole Uriahs wife and murdered her husband since he could not pass off the love child, hii mambo ya DNA ilianza kitambo, God said to him, the sword shall never leave your house. His house was his offspring and his descendants. If you read the Bible you know that it got so bad that his own son wanted to kill him. And his son killed his step brother for raping his sister Tamar. Btw if you think that Kibor is a Casanova, you must not have heard of David. It is said that to check if he had died his aides threw a beautiful woman in his bed, when he did not rise, they knew he was gone.

The man manosphere love most Solomon wrote Ecclesiastes, the wisest man who had women traveling all the way from Ethiopia with gifts to get his seed bemoaning that everything really is vanity. In the end without God man is nothing no matter how many women he marries or how wealthy he is or was.

Mr. Kibor is a fool. Anyone who listens to him and takes whatever he has to say to heart is an even bigger fool.

Let me give you a very simple advice that any great man with a legacy worth something live by. A MAN WITHOUT CONTROL OF HIS SPIRIT IS LIKE A HUGE SHIP WITH NO RUDDER.

You are welcome to name your timeless icons for further discussion.

Let me answer your last question first. My favorite timeless icon is the philosopher King " Marcus Aurelius, emperor of the Roman empire who ruled from 161 to 180 CE. As emperor, the empire enjoyed a period of internal tranquility and good governance that was in stark contrast to not only his predecessors but also his contemporaries.

Did I mention that he was a philosopher also, i.e. the godfather of Stoic philosophy?

But that does not mean he was imperfect. His personal life more specifically marriage life, was very chaotic. His wife was known to have scandalous affairs with gladiators.

Further, his son Commodus, was to put mildly, a fuck up. A perfect example that demonstrates the maxim that children are not always guaranteed to fill their father’s shoes.

Anyhow, let’s go to mzee Kibor. It is true that he is not a moral icon. However, the people following his teachings are not looking for moral icons either. In the world of intergender relations like I keep saying is full of uncomfortable, politically incorrect, and most likely immoral truisms. Mzee Kibor is unapologetic abut saying these truisms in public. Most men are cowards and hypocrites, and would never be caught in public saying these things.

Same thing with women. I am sure if there was an equivalent female version of Mzee Kibor, women would be flocking to listen to her strategies of protecting themselves from men.

Mzee Kibor probably feels proud of attracting a huge following from young men seeking to listen to him. And you know what? He probably would not care if his children hate him at this point because he has reached his zenith point. He has done something that surpasses him that will live on. Objectionable as it might be.

This brings me to my next point about icons and their legacies. For me, I do not look at them as saints. They are humans after all.

Even that Obama you venerate so much had catastrophically failings as a human being and a leader. But that does not negate the fact that he was a good president.

All the same, my point still stands. Nobody really cares if a man was a good father or a spouse as long as he was exceptionally good at something. Of course, stories will always be there about their unusual personal behavior like their philandering ways. But, that won’t stop future generations from celebrating their genius.

I have never really listened to Mr. Kibor because I always wonder who in their right mind will go listen to a warlord. I don’t know what he tells you people. I really don’t because I am those people who once I write you off not even an angel can convince me. I am those people who buy a book and if I don’t like the first few pages. I won’t read the book at all. No need to waste my money and then waste my time to recoup my previous investment. I have no problem letting go of things and people.

I’m actually really struggling to understand what a man like Kibor can teach anyone. Perhaps how to rob NCPB and SGRs. Or how to eject populations you don’t want in your area.

Being as I am not a man, I am not really any good at compartmentalising. All I see when I look at Kibor is an evil old man about to die in his folly as he leads young gullible most likely desperate men like lemmings leaping off a cliff. For the life of me I can’t gich what yall are fawning over this man and quite frankly hata staki kujua bcz if I ever had any doubts about how low the Kenyan man has fallen, this worship of Kibor yall got has certainly cleared my doubts. You have hit rock bottom. When a man like Kibor becomes a role model, Lord help us all. Anyway, your life, your choice. For me the evil this man has done has written off any good thing I could see in him.

On protection, I wonder who needs more protection from whom? I think women need more protection from men, seeing as this a patriarchal society, most murderers and criminals are men, most murders and battery and rape of women is by a person they know. In the US alone 4 women a day are killed by their intimate partner or an exe. Women are physically, financially and biologically vulnerable. What do men need protection from exactly.

As feminista as I’m often labeled. Juzi I was called a maxillo facial feminist, no, a neo Marxist feminist. You may be surprised to find that while yall are busy cramming red peel strategies and lapping up anything manospheric, I have read a handful of feminist literature. I don’t need classes to learn about how to protect myself from anyone least of all men because like most humans, my strongest instinct is self preservation. I don’t need a book or a person to tell me that most men are not good people, are not good for me because I see it every day, reality won’t allow me to idolize men, much as like every other woman, I have been through brainwashing of prince charming and knights in shining armor.

Reality has woken me out of that fantasy. So I don’t need to flock anywhere. Other women’s experience has taught me what I need to know and of course I have been a fool for love myself, I don’t take it as a matter of life and death. If it was good its grand and if it was bad, it was experience. Men only have power over women that women give them. If I don’t give any man power over me, why do I need to follow someone to teach me how to protect myself from men.

If anything I find these self help guru movements to be for weak minded people who don’t want to think for themselves and make the tough choices they need to make for their highest good. The men who you follow are just men like you. Their brain isn’t any better than yours. It’s just that humans want an easy way out and they get taken all the time, refusing to think critically and rushing from one snake oil sales man to the next.

Anyway, to each his own. God bless you as you follow in the footsteps of Mr. Kibor.

President Stalin once got disappointed that his own son couldn’t even commit suicide properly.

As indicated, people who listen to Kibor

A man who lives on his own terms is probably what Mzee Kibor represents. He doesn’t package himself as a saint or moral icon so I don’t see why you keep dwelling on that.

He is the Kenyan version of Bill Clinton. He stands alongside his bullshit and imperfections and yet people still like him.

You know why?

Because he is not a hypocrite. People dig that kind of vybe.

Which is why you once previously alluded to the fact that you love and admire Akothee’s way of living life unapologetically.

So even you, you can’t claim that you don’t follow or get inspired by morally flawed people.

Btw, with most artists, you have to separate the man and his genius.

Please don’t slander Akothees or even Bill Clinton name. Kibor is a Murderer and really the fact that these are the role models of Kenyan men says alot about the high levels of moral decay in society. I wish you the best with your idol Kibor. As for me my conscience doesn’t allow me to associate with warlords and genocidaires. Kenya is a rotten society and now you see why. If you can overlook the fact that Kibor was housing, arming and financing young men to kill, rape, maim their fellow Kenyans, God be with you. Your conscience like many young people nowadays is no longer a going concern. Even if he could teach me how build a stairway to heaven it would mean nothing to me after what he did to Kenyans in RV. No wonder young people can raise a hand at their parents and grandparents. Zero morals. What is a man without morals. Just another animal or even less. Next look for Kony and Felician Kabuga to advice you.

Better yet… I will translate

Sasa mambo ya Hitler imetoka wapi? It’s amazing how you are jumping from A to Z.

All I can say is that with any given argument, nuance trumps everything otherwise we will be descending into an adversarial slippery slope.

This is why I think you are purposefully derailing my arguments by pigeon holing them as an apology to immoral behavior. How did you miss the corollary to my main arguments when I specifically said this about icons? " This brings me to my next point about icons and their legacies. For me, I do not look at them as saints. They are humans after all.

You are purposefully missing my point to see that I am on your side. In fact, it seems that anything else I say from now will be construed as being spawned from Satan or Hitler himself.

All the same, no one should look up to anyone as a moral icon or any other icon for that matter since they are all human beings. You know why?

Because history is very unfair. That’s why.

Which is why I said that.

“All the same, my point still stands. Nobody really cares if a man was a good father or a spouse as long as he was exceptionally good at something. Of course, stories will always be there about their unusual personal behavior like their philandering ways. But, that won’t stop future generations from celebrating their genius”.

Unfortunately, that’s the sad reality of how public opinion and history works. Is it an endorsement of evil and immorality? Hell no. In fact, it’s a warning to anyone who looks up to role models as moral leaders.

You are arguing from the point of view of how things ought to be, not how they are actually are.

So that’s why am really surprised when I hear you say that I am slandering Bill Clinton. A self-declared feminist is really defending a person like that? It seems you have forgotten his rapey behavior when he was governor.

You are the one refusing to get my point. Kibor is a microcism of Hitler and therefore comparing him to Clinton or Akothee is actually slandering the 2. Whatever the two did can not hold a candle to what Kibor did.

Clinton was of course an immoral man but I believe that the women involved had somewhat consented to his advances. Not to exonerate him but Lewinsky had daddy issues and I’ve watched a documentary about her where after all that happened and her ruined reputation, she still gushes about Clinton.

Of course nobody is perfect except God, however any number of humans can inspire us to be better, by their areas of strength or weaknesses . For example Obama senior can teach you what kind of dad and husband not to be and Obama Jr can teach you what kind of husband and father to be. Even in the Bible there are very few characters who were perfect, we take the good, we avoid the bad.

Kibor may have great advice though I highly doubt it but I just can’t get past his criminal past especially the part he played in 2007 PEV. Ethnic cleansing.

Frankly there’s better role models to pick from than Kibor. MLK could have been told that he speaks of how things ought to be not how they are when he said he had a dream. Slavery, apartheid and other social ills would still be legal if everyone just accepted the status quo and never held on to the ideals that finally abolished these vices.

One of my favorite verses in the Bible is, do not be conformed to the patterns of the world but be transformed by the renewal of your mind. The reason I venerate people like Obama or MLK or Malcolm X or the Honorable Louis Farrakhan is because they remind me that there are men who hold high ideals and live them even in an amoral society plagued by social ills. They are revolutionary men like Che Guavara and Pepe Mujica. In a world where large groups of men are focused on how to seduce women, use and abuse women, womanize and men whose highest goal in life is the pursuit and conqueroring of women, it so inspiring to look back and see men who changed society, men who embody self control and basically a time when men were leaders not self help/MGTOW/Redpill groupies. Men were leaders and masculine. They would not be caught dead in conferences to be taught how to handle women. They would figure things out by themselves. It’s effeminate to follow such people as Kibor. Men are leaders and even when they follow its for a greater cause such as liberation of their people.

One of my favorite quotes from Pepe Mujica, which is the type of men you should follow, is when he was asked how he survived as a political prisoner in solitary confinement with not even a book to read for 11 years, he says, a man is a strong animal when he has convictions.The problem with the modern man is that he has no convictions and that’s why instead of being great, being committed to something greater than his lust for women, he is wasting alot of energy alongside other confused men to figure out how to out manouvere women.

There’s nothing as sexy to a woman than a man of conviction, vision and ideals because women are naturally inclined to submit and follow a man who has a vision of greater and is on his mission. Not a man who is expending alot of energy jumping from bed to bed. Like that is an achievement in life.

Your focus in life can not be women if you really want to be a great man, same way the focus of any great woman can not be men. This is why instead of reading feminist literature, I listen to or read up on broader areas of life, I think are more important than men. The little feminist literature as true as it may be does not empower me, it makes me feel like a victim of a patriarchal system, which is not what I want to focus on. I want to focus on greater things. High ideals because that is who I am and want to become, not learning how to manipulate men and its equivalents of the Mano sphere teachings. There’s better things to focus on in life than the opposite sex. I’m an idealistic person as jaded as I may seem. I always want to swim upstream, not where the masses are. How things ought to be not how they are.