Mzee @jymo amepagiwa kumaliswa na mpango

Huyu mpango nimemlega tangu last year about November. Before that she was insisting hataki rubber ni dryfry which is a ‘no’ to me. One of her lady friends once told me be careful with her. Asks why, she laughed and told me my mpango wants a kid with me. SHIT!!!

Yesterday she paid me a surprise visit in my office carrying my favorite food. And she told me that she wants my kid - my balls shrinkd and small head coiled to to the deepest ends of the stomach. She asked me how my apartment is doing, nikashtuka i asked her how did she know. She asked me nilidhani nimeficha? Kumbe huyu ashaplan venye ataishi ‘the good life’ plus her ovas.

I do not want to end up like samidoh elders. Show me the deepest forest nipotelee.

Enda Boni

Chop off your Mjul. no need for forest.

Karibu kajiado

Mbooni ishajulikana huko atapatikana

Sambisa forest ni yako

Stories of giant.

How does your mpango even know your office?

Be direct, tell her you do not want a child with her.

The quality of advice offered by kijiji has truly been watered-down over the years. Long are the years when one would call this shit bluff and close the thread.

Shut up lad,wachia sisi wazee kazi ya kupatiana wasia

So what serious advice, apart from folly, can you offer the kijiji??

Vasectomy.

[ATTACH=full]352443[/ATTACH]

fake stories achia expat @Agwambo na @Bl3ze

Guy can’t even spell his name right, no sane person would even bother replying to such a question. kuna an influx ya hii upus of late, sijui nini kinaendelea.

Ni mkamba so i think am literally finished then

Bana it seems like 20 year olds wamejaza kiji na kazi ni kupeana fake stories

Meffi thread

Blame it on @Bl3ze @Chiefguest @Ndekwe and @Mwanaume Pochi