My wife and my neighbor wife

Wadau am pissed off .
Women have almost zero brains.
Honestly can I make stupid financial decisions which can take me back to porverty which I just escaped a decade back?
There is this neighbor who exchanges cars with a higher frequency than I acruire plots and lands .Dont get me wrong am not the jealous type but imaginey wife telling me I should focus on buying a decent car instead of the old fielder which when we travel she arrives with cobwebs inside her poosie coupled with alot of dust?
Now I should compete with a neighbor to change cars instead of investing wisely in assets which only appreciate to please a woman?
Kidogo nakuja wadau .

Na bado.

hehe, that aside as a Ktalk Birrionaire you should be driving a Volvo not a Toyota

Buy a decent car and acquire plots and land. The two are not mutually exclusive

That is how women reason. You have to be strong enough to resist it… BTW if you succumb and mess up your finances, she will blame you for your financial imprudence and call you lazy and then date the wealthier bad boys available to her…!

:D:Dhama hapo… jealousy ikiinga mwanamke atapeana warm crack to elevate her status

She will first destroy you financially, then laugh at how useless of a man you’re and finally look for @Jimit wakule pesa ya writing.

How much is a decent car. Kitu 1.25M. How much is a plot at a prime location? Probably double or triple that. Izo vitu haziko related

They are mutually exclusive if his resources are limited. Niko sure sio ati hapendi a better car. He is obviously making the best decision with his limited resources. Tumia akili tafadhali

No decent car will cost 1.25M. Hata hiyo fielder ni almost 1.5 or more last I checked.

Boyfriend yako tauren kumbe ni sumbua

In planteshen rule numero uno: Mwanamke hawezi tosheka hata ukimdinya kila siku apate big O’s kama thate fae bado atacomplain. Fanya kama musee @Abba yeye huingiza pipe anajisort kesi baadaye

[ATTACH=full]447425[/ATTACH]

Your idea of a decent car is not everybody’s. Unakuanga na tabia ya ushoga thinking the world revolves around your perceptions.

Pole. I forgot you are a peasant. Lakini kama ako na fielder already, its obvious that his wife’s idea of a decent car is not a fielder or a vehicle in that class. Fikiria kidogo tuu.

Women will always compete with each other. Utapata ukinunua a new car your wife atalia why is it not better than ya jirani.
It will be a cycle hadi bankruptcy and then the woman will leave kimadharau calling you a fool.

Bibi anataka gari yenye akipanda afike ushago kuma iko haina cobwebs na vumbi. Iko fresh. Women arent that choosy when it comes to vehicles, as long as you have a four wheeler.

hehehe it is just a matter of time before she dumps you the way @poyoloko was dumped

[ATTACH=full]447429[/ATTACH]

Wachana na iyo Mang’aa leave her kabisa and marry a nice fresh village girl with even less brain cells bora she is fertile. U will be happy forever utapikiwa chapo hadi mondays