My W(h)oes

yote ni nyama tu

I am not narcissist, not feminist, not racist, not orphanist but talkers I have had serious flopped relationships with orphans… its not a generalisation general to all but maybe in their genes all esp when it is me dating them… very laid back orphans I have met.

Heheheeee inaonekana haukua maubao.

Shiet, this is some messed up shit

it is you my friend. that comment sounds wrong even to yourself and you know it…take your words back

Count your lucky stars my brother

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q_tujJiM7fw

:D:D:eek::eek::D:D Nyinyi huwaga wanoma.

Kwach, kwani your archive is how big? tuma pikcha ya toto nitakwambia since I know you now. I am concerned!!. Send the oldest you have not when she was new born as new borns all look alike.

xAtoti

Atoti tera mos, donge ing’eyoni pod in gi gopa machieng’ cha.

a research I did was most ladies who were orphaned in early stages of life like between 5yrs of age to 10 years of age and experienced much hatred from the relas who adopted them or took them as guardians ain’t good lovers… they would want to embrace that hurt side of theirs as a defense mechanism and it’s always normal to them if they hurt people around them as a way to exercise the pains they have always had in the past.

Kama ni mimi hio mifupa ningeboil nikunywe thufu! ! No kidding :smiley:

Pole ndugu ni hali ya maisha ila damu ya mtu haipotei utampata mwanao tu

Umenikumbusha [SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(147, 101, 184)]CAROL MY EX.
[COLOR=rgb(147, 101, 184)]WOMEN AINT LOYAL[/SIZE]

Una ujinga buda :D:D:D

Hi Dr Oga…been a long time. Are you keeping okay his sunday?

anaweza kula juu ya machungu

Dry spell tu. Summer inakupeleka aje?

Bado? summer is here but not enjoying it as I should. Fractured my ankle a while back so wearing a walking boot and boy is it not hot in there? I landed on the treadmill like a sack of potatos.

nimesoma hii thread ka nasikiliza hii ngoma ya “stella by freshly mwamburi” …aki madem sisi hupenda hutaka nini?? unapitia shida ili asmile na haawatosheki. Wasee hatujaoa hadi tunaogopa kuoa manze…