MY UNSOLICITED ADVICE TO KTALKERS

I’ll start with the Azimio diehards:
Poleni kwa kushindwa. Dust yourself up and focus on yourself and your family. Support the incoming regime to help it meet its promises to Kenyans. We will all be better for it if the government delivers.

To the KK diehards:
Enjoy the win. Celebrate but be magnanimous in victory. Do not gloat, do not rub it in.
Soon you will realize that we are all sailing in the same ship. If it sinks we all perish.
Soon you’ll realize that there’s no direct benefit for the real hustlers. I’m talking about those of us who get our hands calloused toiling to put bread on the table. We still have to work hard for that daily bread. The KK top brass will benefit most. Reality will soon dawn that only the monkeys have changed but the forest is the same.
The likes of UK, RAO, SK Macharia and other dollar millionaires and billionaires who supported Azimio will not suffer in any way. They will continue living their best lives (have you seen UK’s retirement package?)

I can tell you for free that WSR is taking over a country on the brink of economic collapse. He will struggle to get us going. Whether he will succeed only time will tell.

On the flipside, UK should now rest easy knowing that we now have someone new to blame for our problems. The day after inauguration we start with a review of the fuel prices by EPRA. Let’s start counting the likely 10 years of WSR’s rule from Thursday and see what he has in store for the country.

All hail the King but tell him when he’s naked.

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=1]Speaking of nakedness, the weather is ideal to get a woman naked and stick your mjulbeng’ up that woman’s pussy whether shaved or hairy. Twanga ilale[/SIZE]

Upuss

@Agwambo na @poyoloko Muache kudeenyana mtafte madem. Womens. Girldems. Sio nyinyi wenyewe kwa wenyewe.

@hakimoto yes rasta leta word of wisdom by Dennis brown. Sande berbaaa.

You are the kind of ‘armchair economists’ that need to be banned from talking anything economics. Sasa who gave you this kind of information so that you can start purporting to be sharing it with us for ‘free’? Not unless you are able to convince me that you have a corner office pale Haile Selassie Avenue?

Wacha kuongelea matters that are way beyond your understanding…ati Kenya is on the brink of an economic collapse. There’s a very high threashhold that needs to be met before you start using such phrases. Kindly stop pushing panic buttons within the public sphere.

@BadaLingam, is that you? Treasury kukoje lakini

I only operate with one handle here on Ktalk

Mimi ni birionare hii upus ya serikali hapana tingisa mimi I bankrolled these poor fools

You should look at our debt repayments vis-a-vis our GDP and remember in CBK’s data, pensions are not even recognized as debt. Look at what is owed in form of subsidies, level of savings vs GDP, performance of key sectors of our economy - agriculture leading, manufacturing… Just talk about economic fundamentals. We borrowed beyond what we could comfortably repay and spent the money on shit projects in terms of return to the economy. Etc etc etc

Say it plainly …

We just jumped from the Jubilee Frying Pan and into a very large UDA Bottom Up Wheelbarrow Sugoi Conman Hustler Bonfire …

And I will be here daily to remind you Juvenile Moron Voters and UDA supporters of that fact …

And I will enjoy every minute of it … :D:D:D

Hope you have listened to Rigathi Gachagua’s speech. He is closer to the top than you will ever be.

Gachagua doesn’t have a degree nor a masters in economics. He is technically my boss but I deal with the real figures almost on a daily basis so I know when he’s being honest and when he’s just being a populist. Unabishana na someone who has a career working with the government in matters finance. I probably know far much more about our current economic situation than Gachagua even with him being at that position that you seem to covet so much.

He was a meager DO just the other day and through politics he got to where he is today while I on the other hand got to my position by virtue of my excellent grades and grasp of how economies work. Kindly don’t ever use that sentence again of trying to justify Gachagua’s utterances as a basis of facts while the situation is quite different because he was addressing people like you who wouldn’t have any concrete information to counter his arguments.

Nefa we hope he fails exceptionally and gets outta there.

Even Ruto is not an economist. What he relies on are briefs from the experts that he has around him, like Dr. David Ndii.
No one is a master of everything but some have the privilege of getting expert briefings by virtue of their positions in society.

Sugoi Man has a very simple focus …
To make as much money as he can over the next 5 years …

That’s all on his mind right now … :D:D

Oh ye of little faith